Getting Ready for the Launch!

1

Things are buzzing in online departments and retail stores all over the world. The Launch is getting closer by the minute and we are running to have everything ready for you guys! The excitement is palpable, and we want you to be a part of it!

Credits: bmrawli

In less than two hours we will be launching our mystery product, and we can’t wait to see your reaction! So, what can you do to participate in this Launch?

Make sure you head over to your local Gallery Store and take part in the celebrations!

Are you in London? Visit our shop in London Soho and see what surprises our fun-loving team has prepared for you there!

Located in New York? Check out our Gramercy or West Village Store!

Fancy visiting a Dynasty-themed party? Our shop in LA has prepared something spectacular for you!

And don’t fret, whether you have a gallery store near you or not, check out the website for tons of info, shots, videos and tipsters .

Bist du in Deutschland? Head over to our Berlin Gallery Store for the bash!

If Tokyo is your home base, or you are just there on holiday, make sure you check out the launch party there!

Para todos los que estan en Madrid y Barcelona, es hora de festejar! Check out this post to find out where you have to go!

Il mio Italiano non e tan buono…. But I am sure the party will be!

Want to party like a rock star with our Paris team? Head over to the Gallery Store Party it will most definitely be très Magnifique!

And if Toronto is where you are at, check out the party there. It’s time that gallery store really got a rockin’

Remember, the launch is at:

New York 8 am EDT
London 1 pm GMT
Vienna 2 pm CET
Hong Kong 8 pm HKT
Tokyo 9 pm JST

2011-05-19 #news #mystery-product #launch #online-team #retail-stores

One Comment

  1. lomojoekie
    lomojoekie ·

    Too bad it wasn't a mystery anymore :-( the new product was in the shop hour and a half ago......shop.lomography.com/lomo-lc-wide

More Interesting Articles