TEN AND ONE Annual Lomography Photo Awards 2017: Adrenaline Junkies Winners


Nothing beats the thrill of feeling the gravity from atop a mountain or smelling the gasoline from an intense car race. Adrenaline Junkies Award embraces what it feels like to live in the moment with its intense, action-packed photographs. Every frame, every store definitely put everyone on the edge of their seats.

Credits: franckgonnaud, rawpix, gocchin, gionnired, Pancho Borrajo, needle76, ahmetdavut, lomod, needle76 & alenahudkova

Congratulations to the champions of Adrenaline Junkies and thank you to everyone who participated! We'd also like to extend our gratitude to judges Oscar Arribas, Gabriel Sanchez, Kenneth Bachor, Enrico Ratto, and Daniel Alea who lent their time and expertise to determine the best among the best action shots.

Visit the TEN AND ONE Annual Lomography Photo Awards microsite to see the winners in other categories.

2018-05-26 #news #competition #competitions #ten-and-one-awards-2017

Thanks, Danke, Gracias


We couldn’t have done it without you — thanks to the 2000+ Kickstarter backers who helped support this analogue dream machine the Diana Instant Square is now a reality. Watch out world, this Mighty Memory Maker is coming your way! Did you miss out on the Kickstarter Campaign? Fear not, pre-sale is now on and we have a Diana Instant Square waiting just for you! Pre-order now to pick up your own delightful Diana Instant Square and free Light Painter just in time to snap away those Christmas Carols.


  1. srcardoso
    srcardoso ·

    Awesome pictures !

  2. frenchyfyl
    frenchyfyl ·

    Great shots!

  3. ellakoppensteiner
    ellakoppensteiner ·

    Congrats @franckgonnaud, @rawpix, @gocchin, @gionnired, Pancho Borrajo, @needle76, @ahmetdavut, @lomod, & @alenahudkova !! :D

  4. gionnired
    gionnired ·

    Wow thanks! :)
    Congrats to all

  5. alenahudkova
    alenahudkova ·

    thanks! i am so happy

  6. franckgonnaud
    franckgonnaud ·

    Congrat to all !

  7. franckgonnaud
    franckgonnaud ·

    also thanx to Oscar Arribas, Gabriel Sanchez, Kenneth Bachor, Enrico Ratto, and Daniel Alea

  8. dbloomsday
    dbloomsday ·

    Go, Franck, go(nnaud)!

More Interesting Articles