Lomography Product Reviewpedia

2

From films to cameras, this list of reviews will cover anything and everything analogue photography has to offer. If you can’t find a review on a product, drop us a note!

You’ve visited the Microsites and you saw the product price in the Shop. But we know that you’re probably more interested in the product reviews. And who better to ask than the community who uses the products?! We have collected a wide range of product reviews from cameras to films.

So if you’ve been surfing around the Net with no luck on finding product reviews, read these insightful reviews straight from the members of the Lomography community!

Product Reviews:

If you’re interested in writing a review, check out this guideline first!

Credits: jimw08

written by ilkadj on 2012-08-23 #gear #articles #cameras #review #product-review #list #reviews #films #user-comment

2 Comments

  1. saidseni
    saidseni ·

    The best way to know a product. :)

  2. brandkow93
    brandkow93 ·

    I have 3 fantastic analogue for sale check the listings kiev 4 with 3 lenses www.ebay.co.u(…)1400wt_1183 Lubitel 2 www.ebay.co.u(…)_871wt_1170 and Minolta X-700 with amazing 50mm 1.4 cgi.ebay.co.u(…)_1633wt_932

More Interesting Articles

  • Ethereal Photos Captured with the Efke IR820 (35mm) Rumble Winners

    written by lomography on 2015-11-09 #news
    Ethereal Photos Captured with the Efke IR820 (35mm) Rumble Winners

    If you have yet to try your hand at infrared photography, this selection of otherworldly landscapes will give you enough reason to put the Efke IR820 on top of your film list.

    5
  • Germany in Analog - Show fotoforum and Lomography your Hometown on Film

    written by zonderbar on 2015-12-18 #news
    Germany in Analog - Show fotoforum and Lomography your Hometown on Film

    North or South, East or West - in every corner of Germany you can find analog photography lovers. Lomography brings them together and shows their pictures to a worldwide community. With this rumble we want to get to know you a little better. Show Lomography and fotoforum where you come from, capture your hometown on film and win a one-year subscription of fotoforum magazine as well as a Lomo LC-A 120 camera. Please note: This competition is only for users from Germany, Austria or Switzerland.

  • Lomography X FOTO HITS Medium Format Rumble

    written by Lomography on 2015-11-26 #news
    Lomography X FOTO HITS Medium Format Rumble

    With an expanded field of view and its ability to produce high quality images and capture minute detail, medium format photography has become the top choice of many photographers. Lomography is working hard to make sure that it keeps going with the continued production of medium format film and cameras. The current issue of German magazine FOTO HITS focuses on medium format photography. And with this rumble, we want to prove why medium format photography is king. Take your Diana F+, Holga 120, Lubitel 166+ or the new Lomo LC-A 120 and show us your best square shots!

    2
  • Shop News

    LC-A+ & LC-W Accessories

    LC-A+ & LC-W Accessories

    Combine your LC-A+ or LC-W Camera with great, fun Accessories and get 15% Discount on all Lomography Accessories when bought together with the Camera!

  • Stay Focused: A First Time For Everything

    written by Lomography on 2016-04-03 #news #gear
    Stay Focused: A First Time For Everything

    You won't believe what we have in store for you with the launch of our newest mystery product. What a crazy idea, they thought. It can't be done, they said. But at Lomography, we know that there's a first time for everything. So we've decided to travel back in time and have a quick look at some of the unbelievable ‘firsts’ of photographic history. Could these milestones have anything to do with our mystery product?

    12
  • Rewind: Lomography Event Recaps From Gallery Stores and Embassy Shops

    written by shhquiet on 2015-12-30 #news
    Rewind: Lomography Event Recaps From Gallery Stores and Embassy Shops

    2015 was a super exciting year for the world of creative photography. We introduced new products, paid homage to analogue photography and collaborated with like-minded folks. If you missed any of the festivities, don't worry - we promise that there will be more fantastic things to come next year! In the meantime, here's a look back into all the happy Lomography memories!

    1
  • The Bazaar by Lomography: Tell Us What You Seek!

    written by Lomography on 2016-03-28 #news
    The Bazaar by Lomography: Tell Us What You Seek!

    If you haven't already heard, we've launched a new curated category of over 250 exciting products. And we want your help to find even more! Share you suggestions for the Bazaar and you might get a special thank you gift from us!

    1
  • Shop News

    20% Off on Selected editions of the La Sardina

    20% Off on Selected editions of the La Sardina

    Bring your own unique happy snapper to all of this summer's festivals and dance the night away! Grab La Sardina editions at 20% off!

  • A Secret of the Cosmos: Launching the Newest Lomography Product

    written by Lomography on 2016-01-19 #news #gear
    A Secret of the Cosmos: Launching the Newest Lomography Product

    Shh! We've got a secret matter at hand, and it's coming at you at the speed of light! We're being as mysterious as the Cosmos about our new out-of-this world product, constantly orbiting around our big reveal. But the eclipse will pass and soon the stars will align. Until then, there must be some questions floating around in the universe, right? Well, there's no need to look to the stars to find your answer! Stay on Lomography's wavelength as we kick into hyperdrive. Let your imagination skyrocket and see if you can decipher our otherworldly clues!

    19
  • December 22nd Advent Offer: Get A Last-Minute Holiday Treat With Today's Special Deal! (Online Code: LASTCALL10)

    written by Lomography on 2015-12-22 #news #gear
    December 22nd Advent Offer: Get A Last-Minute Holiday Treat With Today's Special Deal! (Online Code: LASTCALL10)

    Have you been waiting for the perfect holiday deal? Our Advent specials are winding down, so today we are offering 10% off a huge range of products, from cameras to film to accessories and more! Time is running out, so don't delay!

  • Join the LomoWalk@Hong Kong - Lomography Photo Collage - 13th Street District

    written by lomographygallerystorehk on 2016-06-30 #culture #news #places
    Join the LomoWalk@Hong Kong - Lomography Photo Collage - 13th Street District

    13th Street, To Kwa Wan could be one of the most underrated local icon. Have you ever encountered a situation where you just can't fit the whole view into your frame? Worry not… we are going to fit everything into one picture. How? Find out and join us!

  • Shop News

    Celebrate summer with the Lomo'Instant San Sebastián

    Celebrate summer with the Lomo'Instant San Sebastián

    Walk along the sandy shore, take a dip and splash around, and celebrate summer with the Lomo'Instant San Sebastián! Inspired by the Spanish surf town, this nifty newest edition of the Lomo'Instant is perfect to capture your colorful instant summer snaps!

  • The Free Life: Skate Stories by Hannah Bailey

    written by lomographysoholondon on 2016-05-30 #news
    The Free Life: Skate Stories by Hannah Bailey

    Hannah Bailey is a true analogue fan. She uses a range of film cameras to capture women in sports and takes a keen interest in skaters and surfers. Join us for the opening night of her new photography exhibition at the Lomography Gallery Store Soho on June 9th from 6-9pm.

    1
  • First Impressions of the New Jupiter 3+ Lens: AM Renault of Yamanaka Yuko

    written by phyllistc on 2016-02-29 #people
    First Impressions of the New Jupiter 3+ Lens: AM Renault of Yamanaka Yuko

    Photographer AM Renault is a core member of Yamanaka Yuko and Six Dimen Boy. He is deeply in love with nature, a thing he always intertwines with photography and design. This time, Lomography is honored to have AM Renault shoot with the New Jupiter 3+ Art Lens. What's more, one of his photos has been chosen as the cover of the product package.

  • Serendipity Exhibition by Toby Mason

    written by lomographysoholondon on 2015-09-10 #news
    Serendipity Exhibition by Toby Mason

    Toby Mason (aka fotobes) is a Brighton-based photographer who embraces the aesthetics of film photography. He mostly shoots with the LC-A+ using a range of slide films, cross processing them to create rich, highly saturated colours. His work has been featured on the BBC website and Hungry Eye Magazine. Join us for the opening night on Thursday, September 17 from 6 p.m.

    2