新品即将现身,瞧瞧这最后的线索!

全新的 Lomography 新品发表,只剩下一天的时间,即将现身,这是最后的线索,注意以下这段影片,并且告诉我们你的想法,所有的想法,将在明天(11/ 03)这历史的一天,获得证实!

发表时间

这是一场全球性的发表,记下你所在地区的发表的时间,并紧盯着官网的讯息!

  • 纽约 – 6AM
  • 伦敦 – 11AM
  • 维也纳 – 12PM
  • 香港 – 7PM
  • 东京 – 7PM

“来 这里 看看更多的线索,也谢谢 YACHT 允许我们使用他的歌 ‘I Believe In You (Instrumental Version)’,如果你也喜欢 YACHT ,他们将在美国巡迴演出,以下是他们的表演时间:

  • Austin, TX – 4th November
  • Sacramento, CA – 15th November
  • Reno, CA – 16th November
  • Fresno, CA – 18th November
  • San Jose, CA – 19th November

迫切想要知道新产品吗?祝你好运!但,恳请你不要破坏我们想製造给大家的惊喜感 – 让我们明天一起引爆这个秘密吧!

written by tomas_bates on 2011-11-03 #news #analog #mystery #analogue #teaser #lomography #clue #new-product #lomography-coming-soon #coming-soon-lomography
translated by rinchy

Kickstarter

Bringing an iconic aesthetic to square format instant photography, the Diana Instant Square fills frames with strong, saturated colors and rich, moody vignetting. Built to let your inspiration run wild, our latest innovation features a Multiple Exposure Mode, a Bulb Mode for long exposures, a hot shoe adapter and so much more! It’s even compatible with all of the lenses created for the Diana F+ so that you can shake up your perspective anytime, anywhere. No two shots will ever be the same. Back us on Kickstarter now!

More Interesting Articles