SNATCH! Free Diana Flash With Every Lubitel +

Save big on this Snatch offer!

Welcome back, Snatcheroos! Today’s offer features our twist on a twin-lensed classic, and a burst of colored light, too!

The Lubitel+ is our loving recreation of the classic medium-format beauty, the Lubitel. Our version allows you to take 35mm film, making it more fun and convenient to use! We’re throwing in a FREE Diana Flash for every Lubitel+ purchase. Sounds good, eh? Hop on to the link below to Snatch! this offer!

SAVE 50 EUR/60USD

Go to the shop

Offer valid until Monday the 9th of March (10.00 Vienna, 17.00 Manila, 04.00 New York)

written by lucasjakobsson on 2009-03-06 #news #lubitel #snatch #diana-flash

Kickstarter

Bringing an iconic aesthetic to square format instant photography, the Diana Instant Square fills frames with strong, saturated colors and rich, moody vignetting. Built to let your inspiration run wild, our latest innovation features a Multiple Exposure Mode, a Bulb Mode for long exposures, a hot shoe adapter and so much more! It’s even compatible with all of the lenses created for the Diana F+ so that you can shake up your perspective anytime, anywhere. No two shots will ever be the same. Back us on Kickstarter now!

More Interesting Articles