This is your last chance to pre-order your Petzval Lens and get the special aperture plates included for free! With estimated delivery in August (or even sooner), don’t miss out on securing your picture perfect portrait lens!

Have an account? Login | New to Lomography? Register | Lab | Current Site:
  • The Biggest Analogue Birthday Celebration Is Upon Us!

    The Biggest Analogue Birthday Celebration Is Upon Us!

    The camera that sparked the whole Lomographic movement is turning 29 this year. That’s right, the Lomo LC-A has been snapping up life’s most exciting moments for almost 3 decades now. To celebrate this milestone, we have an irresistible offer that you must not pass up—get 29% off the LC-A+ or LC-Wide in our Online Shop or Gallery Stores!

    Offer starts at midnight (CET) June 19th, Wednesday and is valid for only 29 hours, 29 minutes, and 29 seconds. Act fast because this exclusive birthday deal is limited to 290 cameras only! Get in the partying mood and cash in on this offer at these times:

    New York: 6 PM (June 18, Tuesday)
    London: 11 PM (June 18, Tuesday)
    Vienna: 12 AM
    Hong Kong: 6 AM
    Tokyo: 7 AM

    Please note: Only 1 camera purchase per person. Unfortunately this offer is not available in Brazil