This is your last chance to pre-order your Petzval Lens and get the special aperture plates included for free! With estimated delivery in August (or even sooner), don’t miss out on securing your picture perfect portrait lens!

Have an account? Login | New to Lomography? Register | Lab | Current Site:

LC-A 29th Birthday Treat Starts Tomorrow: Get 29% Off LC-A and LC-Wide Cameras

Hey, did you hear? Tomorrow, the Lomo LC-A is celebrating it's 29th birthday! To celebrate this we're offering a special deal on any LC-A (original and LC-A+) and LC-Wide cameras, starting at midnight CET. Act fast though because it's limited to 290 cameras only!

Photo by: albeelee

Enjoy a 29% discount on any LC-A or LC-Wide camera starting at midnight (CET) in the Online Shop and Gallery Stores worldwide. This offer is exclusive to 290 units only, and will be running for 29 hours, 29 minutes, and 29 seconds. Offer starts at midnight (CET) June 19th, Wednesday. Act fast because this exclusive birthday deal is limited to 290 cameras only! Don’t miss the deal and set your alarms to these times:

  • New York: 6 PM (June 18, Tuesday)
  • London: 11 PM (June 18, Tuesday)
  • Vienna: 12 AM
  • Hong Kong: 6 AM
  • Tokyo: 7 AM

Please note: Only 1 camera purchase per person. Unfortunately this offer is not available in Brazil

written by shhquiet

No comments yet, be the first

Read this article in another language

This is the original article written in: English. It is also available in: 中文(繁體版), Nederlands, Spanish, Deutsch & 日本語.