Petzval_preorder_header_kit

Now Available for Pre-Order - First Come, First Served

Have an account? Login | New to Lomography? Register | Lab | Current Site:

The Mystery Lomography Product - Soon to be Revealed!

The time is ticking and we're super excited to reveal Lomography's freshest bait! Stay tuned to make sure you won't miss out on the surprise!

Not too long ago we introduced you to our latest innovation, the Lomo LC-Wide; now we have another analogue wonder to present to you very soon! We’ve been dropping clues in the Lomography Magazine, but if you still can’t guess what this latest product is, just keep your eyes glued to Lomography.com where all will be revealed.

The Launch Times

Please refer to the list below for the corresponding launch times for your region:

New York – 8AM EDT
London – 1PM BST
Vienna – 2PM CET
Hong Kong – 8PM HKT
Tokyo – 9PM JST

Join the Party!

Feel like partyin’? Come and taste our fresh catch at a Lomography Gallery Store! There’ll be music, drinks and tons of Lomographers to party with – check out this post to keep track of the times and places.

Find the nearest Lomography Gallery Store near you!

written by shhquiet

3 comments

  1. explorette

    explorette

    i feel like partying , but alas......... the nearest lomo store to me is 300 miles away! *runs into corner sobbing*

    almost 3 years ago · report as spam
  2. jonalon

    jonalon

    anybody fancy picking me up as my "uncle" and taking me to london with them?

    almost 3 years ago · report as spam
  3. explorette

    explorette

    @jonalon same here haha

    almost 3 years ago · report as spam

Read this article in another language

This is the original article written in: English. It is also available in: Nederlands, Português, Français, Deutsch & Italiano.