Petzval_header_october_2014
Have an account? Login | New to Lomography? Register | Lab | Current Site:

New Mystery Product Launches on May 19th!

It's tough keeping a secret from you. We're itching to tell you what our new mystery product is - But you just have to wait a little longer and then all will be revealed! Find out more about the launch of the product and our fantastic launch parties here!

Yes, folks! On May 19th we will finally unveil the mystery product that’s kept you guessing for the past few weeks. Did you miss our clues? You can find them here:

Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6

To amp up the excitement even more, we can reveal that on the May 19th launch, the Lomography Online Shop will have a limited stock of this mystery product! If you don’t want to miss this, be sure to drop by the online shop to get first dibs on our new analogue treasure!

Take note of the product launch times:

New York – 8am EDT
London – 1pm BST
Vienna – 2pm CET
Hong Kong – 8pm HKT
Tokyo – 9pm JST

To celebrate the launch we’ll be holding parties in all of our Gallery Stores! Check out the invite below for details!

written by shhquiet

7 comments

  1. miss_maha

    miss_maha

    Sitting tight! can't wait to see what it really is :D Unfortunatly no store in the Netherlands yet, would love to celebrate it here!

    over 3 years ago · report as spam
  2. marije

    marije

    Can't wait! Thinking of attending the Berlin launch party tomorrow, that is, if my travel buddies want to go as well.

    over 3 years ago · report as spam
  3. niko_fuzzy

    niko_fuzzy

    lca+ HF

    over 3 years ago · report as spam
  4. adi_totp

    adi_totp

    lca mini

    over 3 years ago · report as spam
  5. sc-ting

    sc-ting

    excited, hopefully i can make the launch party in toronto! :D

    over 3 years ago · report as spam
  6. atreyuthechild

    atreyuthechild

    1pm GMT? In London our local time is currently British Summer Time (BST) which is actually 1 hour ahead of GMT... so will the camera be released at 2pm local London time? Or is this a mistake and do you actually mean it will be released at 1pm local time?

    over 3 years ago · report as spam
  7. shhquiet

    shhquiet

    @atreyuchild - oops my mistake yes it's 1pm local time :)

    over 3 years ago · report as spam