This is your last chance to pre-order your Petzval Lens and get the special aperture plates included for free! With estimated delivery in August (or even sooner), don’t miss out on securing your picture perfect portrait lens!

Have an account? Login | New to Lomography? Register | Lab | Current Site:

Instant's In! 1 FREE PACK of Film with Every Instant Camera*

Instant cameras are the season's must-have! Get a free pack of Instant film until 4.12.09 - and we also extended the 10% offer in our Online Shop until 18.00 CET today, December 1st!

[asset:115311]

1 Free Pack of Film With Every Instant Camera!

  • Be quick, offer valid until 4.12.09!

Fuji Instax 210 View in Shop | Add to Cart
Fuji Instax Mini 25 White View in Shop | Add to Cart
Yone x Cheki Boxset View in Shop | Add to Cart
Diana Instax Back+ View in Shop | Add to Cart
Fuji Instax Mini 7S Choco View in Shop | Add to Cart
Fujifilm Instax Wide View in Shop | Add to Cart
Fujifilm Instax Mini View in Shop | Add to Cart

10% off Everything Offer Extended

That’s right! We are extending 10% off everything in the shop until Tuesday 1.12.09 at 18:00 CET time! That’s 9am PST if you are in the West Coast US and 12 noon ET. So hurry up and don’t miss the cut off for your timezone!

written by kazarareta

3 comments

  1. lawypop

    lawypop

    thats red nose with the reindeer :P

    over 4 years ago · report as spam
  2. quaisoir

    quaisoir

    lol...congrats lawrence...that's a really cute pic!

    over 4 years ago · report as spam
  3. eva_eva

    eva_eva

    woohooo!!

    over 4 years ago · report as spam