New Mystery Product Launches on May 19th!

7

It's tough keeping a secret from you. We're itching to tell you what our new mystery product is - But you just have to wait a little longer and then all will be revealed! Find out more about the launch of the product and our fantastic launch parties here!

Missed our launch clues?

Yes, folks! On May 19th we will finally unveil the mystery product that’s kept you guessing for the past few weeks. Did you miss our clues? You can find them here:

Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, Part 6

To amp up the excitement even more, we can reveal that on the May 19th launch, the Lomography Online Shop will have a limited stock of this mystery product! If you don’t want to miss this, be sure to drop by the online shop to get first dibs on our new analogue treasure!

Take note of the product launch times:

New York – 8am EDT
London – 1pm BST
Vienna – 2pm CET
Hong Kong – 8pm HKT
Tokyo – 9pm JST

To celebrate the launch we’ll be holding parties in all of our Gallery Stores! Check out the invite below for details!

written by shhquiet on 2011-05-18 in #news #product #game #mystery-product #guess #recap

7 Comments

  1. miss_maha
    miss_maha ·

    Sitting tight! can't wait to see what it really is :D Unfortunatly no store in the Netherlands yet, would love to celebrate it here!

  2. marije
    marije ·

    Can't wait! Thinking of attending the Berlin launch party tomorrow, that is, if my travel buddies want to go as well.

  3. niko_fuzzy
    niko_fuzzy ·

    lca+ HF

  4. adi_totp
    adi_totp ·

    lca mini

  5. sc-ting
    sc-ting ·

    excited, hopefully i can make the launch party in toronto! :D

  6. atreyuthechild
    atreyuthechild ·

    1pm GMT? In London our local time is currently British Summer Time (BST) which is actually 1 hour ahead of GMT... so will the camera be released at 2pm local London time? Or is this a mistake and do you actually mean it will be released at 1pm local time?

  7. shhquiet
    shhquiet ·

    @atreyuchild - oops my mistake yes it's 1pm local time :)

More Interesting Articles