Mystery Product Launch At Lomography Gallery Stores

3

On Thursday, June 13th, put on your best constructor's outfit and drop by your nearest Lomography Gallery Store. We will be launching our groundbreaking mystery product by way of a super-fun party. Bring all your friends!

Photo by: 5thdimension

A construction-themed party will be set up in honor of our new product. So put on your hardhats and work boots, and if you’re lucky you will be crowned as Mr. and Ms. D.I.Y.

Head to the nearest Gallery Store on Thursday, June 13th, 2013 at 7 pm!

Worldwide Launch Times

New York – 7am
London – 11am
Vienna – 12pm
Hong Kong – 7pm
Tokyo – 8pm

Find your Gallery Store

Lomography Gallery Store Antwerp
Lomography Gallery Store São Paulo
Lomography Gallery Store Rio de Janeiro
Lomography Gallery Store Toronto
Lomography Gallery Store Guangzhou
Lomography Gallery Store Shanghai
Lomography Gallery Store Beijing Chaoyang
Lomography Gallery Store Hong Kong
Lomography Gallery Store Paris Marais
Lomography Gallery Store Paris
Lomography Gallery Store Cologne
Lomography Gallery Store Berlin
Lomography Gallery Store Milan
Lomography Gallery Store Amsterdam
Lomography Gallery Store Singapore
Lomography Gallery Store Barcelona
Lomography Gallery Store Madrid Argensola
Lomography Gallery Store Madrid Echegaray
Lomography Gallery Store Taichung
Lomography Gallery Store Taipei
Lomography Gallery Store Bangkok
Lomography Gallery Store Istanbul
Lomography Gallery Store London
Lomography Gallery Store East London
Lomography Gallery Store Chicago
Lomography Gallery Store New York

Credits: jimw08

written by shhquiet on 2013-06-07 in #news #launch-party #lomography-gallery-stores #mystery-product

3 Comments

  1. diomaxwelle
    diomaxwelle ·

    Gee, sure wish the SF gallery store would be around to host that. :/

  2. yerzmyey
    yerzmyey ·

    Wow, have fun! :)

    (Yupp, a pity there's no LomographyGallery in Krakow, heh).

  3. iloveyousummer
    iloveyousummer ·

    the silhouette looks like a modified sprocket rocket.. hmmmm

More Interesting Articles