Review : Lomography B&W film workshop in Seoul

This is scenes about lomography B&W film workshop in LGS Seoul.

This is scenes about lomography B&W film workshop in LGS Seoul.
We had B&W film workshop for lomographers loving anlogue life last 5 December. All six lomographers had quality time for skill about B&W film. First we was explained some tips and how can I take B&W photography and so we started to taking pictures with black and white film around Hongik Univ. area for one hour. Last we came back lomogrpahy gallery store and each lomographer had developement by oneself with progress order.

Progress order
1. Films Making wet
2. Development
3. Stop development
4. Fix
6. Rinse
7. Cleanning
8. Dry

[asset:120946]
[asset:120948]
[asset:120950]
[asset:120952]
[asset:120954]
[asset:120956]

written by gsaram on 2009-12-31 in #news #development #film-processing #black-white-film #workshop #bw

More Interesting Articles

  • Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Earl Grey B&W 100 ISO 35mm

    written by chooolss on 2014-10-29 in #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Earl Grey B&W 100 ISO 35mm

    Classy, moody photographs in monochrome and with fine grain - what more could you ask for from one of Lomography's very own black and white emulsion for standard 35mm cameras, the Earl Grey? Find out how this film fared among six of our community members in this Reviews on Rewind installment!

  • The Analogue Quiz: What B&W Film are you?

    written by andie_sollmer on 2014-10-20 in #news
    The Analogue Quiz: What B&W Film are you?

    Did you ever think about the myth that we actually dream in Black & White? No colors, maybe no truth behind it anyways. But we know for a fact that you can create the most dreamy photographs with an analogue camera. And for that you need the right film. Scroll down and find out which B&W film is the film of your dreams!

    5
  • R.E.M. X MTV: Extended Contest Deadline + Film Screening at the NYC LGS

    written by Samantha Norman on 2015-07-01 in #world #locations #events #competitions
    R.E.M. X MTV: Extended Contest Deadline + Film Screening at the NYC LGS

    Hot off an online collaboration with acclaimed rock band R.E.M., (now extendend) Lomography NYC is excited to host a screening of 'R.E.M. by MTV.' Celebrating 35 years of music greatness, we'll be spinning REM classics on vinyl before screening the much anticipated film. Join us on July 28th for an evening of sweet tunes and summer refreshments. Come in at 6 p.m. for refreshments, and screening begins at 7 p.m. FREE!

    2
  • Shop News

    Colorsplash your World!

    Colorsplash your World!

    At 30% off you can now color your analog images with 12 different color gels. Experiment with 35mm slide film and play with the built-in color flash for the most intense colors!

  • The Lomography XPro Slide 200 Film and My Holga: An In-Depth Review

    written by Lorraine Healy on 2015-03-23 in #gear #reviews
    The Lomography XPro Slide 200 Film and My Holga: An In-Depth Review

    An Argentinean writer and photographer living in the Pacific Northwest, Lorraine Healy is a long-time fan of plastic cameras and is the author of "Tricks With A Plastic Wonder," a manual for achieving better results with a Holga camera, available in eBook form at Amazon.com. In this article, Healy explains how she fell hard in love with the Lomography XPro Slide 200 film and why she takes it on her many travels.

    3
  • Summer City Roll Workshop at Lomography NYC

    written by jillytanrad on 2014-08-05 in #events
    Summer City Roll Workshop at Lomography NYC

    Learn the fundamentals of using different kinds of film in this special workshop prepared by Lomography NYC.

  • Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    written by dribri on 2014-08-29 in #events
    Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    The London Analogue Festival celebrates everything analogue, from music art, film and of course photography too! This year’s festival takes place at the OXO Tower in London from September 12 to 14. Lomography will be hosting a special Sprocket Rocket Workshop on Saturday, September 13. It’s completely free to attend but booking in advance is advised. Read on for details.

  • Shop News

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Whatever kind of film development you're after, you'll find it here! Now you can confidently shoot from the hip without having to worry where to develop those film rolls!

  • Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Color Negative 35mm 800 ISO

    written by chooolss on 2014-11-30 in #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Color Negative 35mm 800 ISO

    If you'd be shooting in low light, at night, or in any other situation that would require a high speed film for best results, why don't you try the Lomography Color Negative 800 for 35mm cameras? Allow five of our community members to convince you with their respective reviews in this installment of Reviews on Rewind.

  • 'Soundcheck Sessions': Stephen Dowling's Exhibition

    written by gise11e on 2015-05-04 in #people #news #events
    'Soundcheck Sessions': Stephen Dowling's Exhibition

    Stephen Dowling is a photojournalist and longterm LomoAmigo who is presenting his series, "Soundcheck Sessions," as his first exhibition for Lomography this month. In an interview, we asked him a few questions about his work and what goes on behind the scenes.

  • A Review of the Lomo’Instant Strap

    written by ichdaschaos on 2015-01-06 in #reviews
    A Review of the Lomo’Instant Strap

    Lomography ran a vote for the backers of the Lomo’Instant Kickstarter project to decide which design the Lomo’Instant Strap should have. Below is my little review about it.

  • Shop News

    Give your space a facelift with your own analogue print

    Give your space a facelift with your own analogue print

    Really want to bring your film photos to life? We’re now offering totally analogue fine art prints in a host of large sizes and formats! Carefully enlarged from your negatives onto premium photographic paper by lab professionals, each picture is a unique piece of craftsmanship.

  • Reviews on Rewind: The New Petzval Lens 85

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-05-30 in #gear #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: The New Petzval Lens 85

    The New Petzval Lens 85 continues to captivate the hearts of many photographers from its debut a couple of years back. A perfect balance between form and function, this lens closely mimics the look of the legendary Petzval lens of the 19th century and delivers eye-catching images with its signature tack sharp center and swirly bokeh background. Many photographers from both outside and inside the Lomography community have raved about the New Petzval 85. In this recap, we look back at four community-written reviews.

  • Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-03-29 in #gear #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    The Pop 9 is an analog multilens wonder that allows you to take a mosaic of nine images in one frame à la Andy Warhol's famous pop art. In this Reviews on Rewind installment, we dug through our archives and found these informative reviews of the Pop 9 - just in case you're looking into snagging a fun camera in your arsenal!

  • A Review of the Nikon F2

    written by alexintheskywithdiamonds on 2015-06-15 in #gear #reviews
    A Review of the Nikon F2

    Considered as one of the best 35mm SLR cameras, the Nikon F2 is indeed one of the best experiences on film I’ve ever had. Fully manual and almost impossible to break, this historic camera is really marvelous to use.