Review : Lomography B&W film workshop in Seoul

This is scenes about lomography B&W film workshop in LGS Seoul.

This is scenes about lomography B&W film workshop in LGS Seoul.
We had B&W film workshop for lomographers loving anlogue life last 5 December. All six lomographers had quality time for skill about B&W film. First we was explained some tips and how can I take B&W photography and so we started to taking pictures with black and white film around Hongik Univ. area for one hour. Last we came back lomogrpahy gallery store and each lomographer had developement by oneself with progress order.

Progress order
1. Films Making wet
2. Development
3. Stop development
4. Fix
6. Rinse
7. Cleanning
8. Dry

[asset:120946]
[asset:120948]
[asset:120950]
[asset:120952]
[asset:120954]
[asset:120956]

written by gsaram on 2009-12-31 in #news #workshop #development #film-processing #black-white-film #bw

More Interesting Articles

  • R.E.M. X MTV: Extended Contest Deadline + Film Screening at the NYC LGS

    written by Samantha Norman on 2015-07-01 in #world #locations #events #competitions #videos
    R.E.M. X MTV: Extended Contest Deadline + Film Screening at the NYC LGS

    Hot off an online collaboration with acclaimed rock band R.E.M., (now extendend) Lomography NYC is excited to host a screening of 'R.E.M. by MTV.' Celebrating 35 years of music greatness, we'll be spinning REM classics on vinyl before screening the much anticipated film. Join us on July 28th for an evening of sweet tunes and summer refreshments. Come in at 6 p.m. for refreshments, and screening begins at 7 p.m. FREE!

    2
  • The Lomography XPro Slide 200 Film and My Holga: An In-Depth Review

    written by Lorraine Healy on 2015-03-23 in #gear #reviews
    The Lomography XPro Slide 200 Film and My Holga: An In-Depth Review

    An Argentinean writer and photographer living in the Pacific Northwest, Lorraine Healy is a long-time fan of plastic cameras and is the author of "Tricks With A Plastic Wonder," a manual for achieving better results with a Holga camera, available in eBook form at Amazon.com. In this article, Healy explains how she fell hard in love with the Lomography XPro Slide 200 film and why she takes it on her many travels.

    3
  • 'Soundcheck Sessions': Stephen Dowling's Exhibition

    written by gise11e on 2015-05-04 in #people #news #events
    'Soundcheck Sessions': Stephen Dowling's Exhibition

    Stephen Dowling is a photojournalist and longterm LomoAmigo who is presenting his series, "Soundcheck Sessions," as his first exhibition for Lomography this month. In an interview, we asked him a few questions about his work and what goes on behind the scenes.

  • Shop News

    Start to Get Wide with Horizon Kompakt

    Start to Get Wide with Horizon Kompakt

    Prepare your overwhelming panoramic views and capture them with this ultra-wide panoramic 35mm gear. Start sharing your great memories with family and friends the analog way!

  • Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-03-29 in #gear #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    The Pop 9 is an analog multilens wonder that allows you to take a mosaic of nine images in one frame à la Andy Warhol's famous pop art. In this Reviews on Rewind installment, we dug through our archives and found these informative reviews of the Pop 9 - just in case you're looking into snagging a fun camera in your arsenal!

  • Reviews on Rewind: The New Petzval Lens 85

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-05-30 in #gear #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: The New Petzval Lens 85

    The New Petzval Lens 85 continues to captivate the hearts of many photographers from its debut a couple of years back. A perfect balance between form and function, this lens closely mimics the look of the legendary Petzval lens of the 19th century and delivers eye-catching images with its signature tack sharp center and swirly bokeh background. Many photographers from both outside and inside the Lomography community have raved about the New Petzval 85. In this recap, we look back at four community-written reviews.

  • A Review of the Nikon F2

    written by Alexandra Pillet on 2015-06-15 in #gear #reviews
    A Review of the Nikon F2

    Considered as one of the best 35mm SLR cameras, the Nikon F2 is indeed one of the best experiences on film I’ve ever had. Fully manual and almost impossible to break, this historic camera is really marvelous to use.

  • Shop News

    Immortalize your best shot on Aluminium!

    Immortalize your best shot on Aluminium!

    Carefully enlarged from your negatives onto premium photographic paper by lab professionals, each picture is a unique piece of craftsmanship.

  • A Review of the Lubitel 166 Universal

    written by Rafaello Palandri on 2015-07-09 in #gear #reviews
    A Review of the Lubitel 166 Universal

    Where do I begin talking about film cameras on the Lomography Magazine? Yes, you guessed right. I will begin with a LOMO, of course, a very special one: the Lubitel 166 Universal (Lubitel 166U). It’s a camera that has almost everything you might need from a camera. Plus, it’s a LOMO!

  • 'A Retro Experience: Film Photography Workshop' at Common Room

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-09-01 in #world #news
    'A Retro Experience: Film Photography Workshop' at Common Room

    Heads up, Metro Manila-based Lomographers! A film photography workshop to be conducted by Meerly, former general manager of Lomography Singapore, featuring the Diana F+ will be held this month at Common Room in Quezon City, Philippines.

  • Alterlogue Film: A Review

    written by lafilledeer on 2015-09-20 in #gear #lifestyle
    Alterlogue Film: A Review

    This year, I discovered the Italian film brand Alterlogue and tested their color emulsions Nebula35 and Venusian Sensations.

    5
  • Shop News

    Fuji Instax Wide 300

    Fuji Instax Wide 300

    Shoot wider and bigger with this new instax camera that has film format twice the size of the instax mini films!

  • Reviews on Rewind: LomoChrome Purple (Part 2)

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-08-30 in #gear #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: LomoChrome Purple (Part 2)

    With its surreal, psychedelic results that easily remind one of fairy tale-like wonderlands, the LomoChrome Purple has quickly grown to become one of the most popular emulsions in the community. We're giving you that extra push in the form of more community-penned reviews to finally try this film yourself, if you haven't.

  • Newcomer of the Week: frauhaase

    written by Eunice Abique on 2015-04-12 in #world #lifestyle
    Newcomer of the Week: frauhaase

    Kathi Haas, also known in the community as frauhaase, is a graphic designer from Lübeck, Germany. She is passionate about documenting Lübeck’s bicycle scene through photographs. In this interview, our Newcomer of the Week shares more about her project and how one community member inspired her to shoot analog.

    4
  • Glastonbury As Seen Through the New Petzval 85 Lens by Taio Konishi

    written by ciscoswank on 2015-07-10 in #people #lifestyle #lomoamigos
    Glastonbury As Seen Through the New Petzval 85 Lens by Taio Konishi

    The Glastonbury Festival is arguably one of the most anticipated and renowned music festivals in the world. It is a joy to be able to watch it, and a privilege to capture scenes on and off stage. Apart from creating beautiful portraits, the Petzval Lens is great for adding an albeit subtle drama to the already spectacular scenes of music festivals. Japanese photographer Taio Konishi photographed this year's Glastonbury with a Petzval 85mm Lens, and here are some of the photos. He also talks about his Petzval-meets-Glastonbury experience in this exclusive.

    3