Review : Lomography B&W film workshop in Seoul

This is scenes about lomography B&W film workshop in LGS Seoul.

This is scenes about lomography B&W film workshop in LGS Seoul.
We had B&W film workshop for lomographers loving anlogue life last 5 December. All six lomographers had quality time for skill about B&W film. First we was explained some tips and how can I take B&W photography and so we started to taking pictures with black and white film around Hongik Univ. area for one hour. Last we came back lomogrpahy gallery store and each lomographer had developement by oneself with progress order.

Progress order
1. Films Making wet
2. Development
3. Stop development
4. Fix
6. Rinse
7. Cleanning
8. Dry

[asset:120946]
[asset:120948]
[asset:120950]
[asset:120952]
[asset:120954]
[asset:120956]

written by gsaram on 2009-12-31 in #news #bw #film-processing #black-white-film #workshop #development

More Interesting Articles

  • Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Earl Grey B&W 100 ISO 35mm

    written by chooolss on 2014-10-29 in #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Earl Grey B&W 100 ISO 35mm

    Classy, moody photographs in monochrome and with fine grain - what more could you ask for from one of Lomography's very own black and white emulsion for standard 35mm cameras, the Earl Grey? Find out how this film fared among six of our community members in this Reviews on Rewind installment!

  • Alluring black and white panoramas courtesy of the Horizon cameras

    written by cheeo on 2014-05-14 in #lifestyle
    Alluring black and white panoramas courtesy of the Horizon cameras

    Black and white photography is timeless on its own but what happens if you pair it up with a panoramic camera? The answer is in this series of B&W photographs taken with the Lomography Horizon Cameras.

  • Workshop: Perfect Square Day!

    written by e_ercolini on 2014-06-05 in #events
    Workshop: Perfect Square Day!

    35mm film is fantastic, but there is more to the world of analogue photography than 35mm. Visit the Lomography Gallery Store NYC to learn all about medium format!

  • Shop News

    Shoot sharply with Oktomat Bullseye

    Shoot sharply with Oktomat Bullseye

    Shoot sharply without hurting your budget. At 30% off you can now experiment with 8 sequential shots in one 35mm print! Tell stories in 2.5 seconds with 8 scenes in one shot!

  • The Analogue Quiz: What B&W Film are you?

    written by andie_sollmer on 2014-10-20 in #news
    The Analogue Quiz: What B&W Film are you?

    Did you ever think about the myth that we actually dream in Black & White? No colors, maybe no truth behind it anyways. But we know for a fact that you can create the most dreamy photographs with an analogue camera. And for that you need the right film. Scroll down and find out which B&W film is the film of your dreams!

    4
  • At the Funfair with my Horizon Perfekt

    written by sirio174 on 2014-04-12 in #reviews
    At the Funfair with my Horizon Perfekt

    Every year my city Como hosts, for the Easter period, a great fun fair. This is a great occasion to test a camera, to make experiments with films, to have fun and to photograph people while also having fun! This year, I used my gem, the wonderful Horizon Perfekt (that I bought from the Lomography Online Shop) loaded with a timeless film, a Kodak Tri-X 400 developed, as usually for b/w, by myself. Read more after the jump!

  • The Lomography XPro Slide 200 Film and My Holga: An In-Depth Review

    written by Lorraine Healy on 2015-03-23 in #gear #reviews
    The Lomography XPro Slide 200 Film and My Holga: An In-Depth Review

    An Argentinean writer and photographer living in the Pacific Northwest, Lorraine Healy is a long-time fan of plastic cameras and is the author of "Tricks With A Plastic Wonder," a manual for achieving better results with a Holga camera, available in eBook form at Amazon.com. In this article, Healy explains how she fell hard in love with the Lomography XPro Slide 200 film and why she takes it on her many travels.

    3
  • Shop News

    Special Apertures for Petzval

    Special Apertures for Petzval

    Want to be more creative and level up your bokeh shots? A wide selection of special apertures for Petzval are here to blend with your artistic side and give your Petzval images some analog twists!

  • Summer City Roll Workshop at Lomography NYC

    written by jillytanrad on 2014-08-05 in #events
    Summer City Roll Workshop at Lomography NYC

    Learn the fundamentals of using different kinds of film in this special workshop prepared by Lomography NYC.

  • Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    written by dribri on 2014-08-29 in #events
    Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    The London Analogue Festival celebrates everything analogue, from music art, film and of course photography too! This year’s festival takes place at the OXO Tower in London from September 12 to 14. Lomography will be hosting a special Sprocket Rocket Workshop on Saturday, September 13. It’s completely free to attend but booking in advance is advised. Read on for details.

  • Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Color Negative 35mm 800 ISO

    written by chooolss on 2014-11-30 in #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Color Negative 35mm 800 ISO

    If you'd be shooting in low light, at night, or in any other situation that would require a high speed film for best results, why don't you try the Lomography Color Negative 800 for 35mm cameras? Allow five of our community members to convince you with their respective reviews in this installment of Reviews on Rewind.

  • Shop News

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Whatever kind of film development you're after, you'll find it here! Now you can confidently shoot from the hip without having to worry where to develop those film rolls!

  • A Review of the Lomo’Instant Strap

    written by ichdaschaos on 2015-01-06 in #reviews
    A Review of the Lomo’Instant Strap

    Lomography ran a vote for the backers of the Lomo’Instant Kickstarter project to decide which design the Lomo’Instant Strap should have. Below is my little review about it.

  • May Workshops at Lomography Chicago!

    written by lomographychicago on 2014-04-20 in #news
    May Workshops at Lomography Chicago!

    The weather is finally warning up here in Chicago so let's take advantage of these beautiful days by taking pictures with some of our favorite Lomography cameras! We've got some really cool workshops lined up this month so grab a friend and come hang with us!

  • Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-03-29 in #gear #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    The Pop 9 is an analog multilens wonder that allows you to take a mosaic of nine images in one frame à la Andy Warhol's famous pop art. In this Reviews on Rewind installment, we dug through our archives and found these informative reviews of the Pop 9 - just in case you're looking into snagging a fun camera in your arsenal!