Instant's In! 1 FREE PACK of Film with Every Instant Camera*

3

Instant cameras are the season's must-have! Get a free pack of Instant film until 4.12.09 - and we also extended the 10% offer in our Online Shop until 18.00 CET today, December 1st!

[asset:115311]

1 Free Pack of Film With Every Instant Camera!

  • Be quick, offer valid until 4.12.09!

Fuji Instax 210 View in Shop | Add to Cart
Fuji Instax Mini 25 White View in Shop | Add to Cart
Yone x Cheki Boxset View in Shop | Add to Cart
Diana Instax Back+ View in Shop | Add to Cart
Fuji Instax Mini 7S Choco View in Shop | Add to Cart
Fujifilm Instax Wide View in Shop | Add to Cart
Fujifilm Instax Mini View in Shop | Add to Cart

10% off Everything Offer Extended

That’s right! We are extending 10% off everything in the shop until Tuesday 1.12.09 at 18:00 CET time! That’s 9am PST if you are in the West Coast US and 12 noon ET. So hurry up and don’t miss the cut off for your timezone!

written by kazarareta on 2009-12-01 in #news #instant-film #holidays #fuji-instax #offer

3 Comments

  1. lawypop
    lawypop ·

    thats red nose with the reindeer :P

  2. quaisoir
    quaisoir ·

    lol...congrats lawrence...that's a really cute pic!

  3. eva_eva
    eva_eva ·

    woohooo!!

More Interesting Articles