"We love B shutter" workshop review

5

Last sunday in Seoul, We had a special workshop - "We love B shutter" - with lomographers who use differents lomography camera ; LC-A+,Diana F+,Diana mini, Fisheye 2 and Colorsplash camera

Would you like to taking picture with B shutter?
Acually I have using just N shutter under daylight before the last sunday.
Last sunday in Seoul, We had a special workshop – “We love B shutter” – with lomographers who use differents lomography camera ; LC-A+,Diana F+,Diana mini, Fisheye 2 and Colorsplash camera. Some lomographers tried to write heart mark by diana flash light, the otehers tried to take multi exposure photos. We went out in order to take the colorful and gorgeous neon signs. Even if it was very cold weather but the passion of lomographers was very very hot!

[asset:112523]
[asset:112525]
[asset:112527]

As you saw, Diana instant back is very usefull to be able to confirm rightly after taking picture.

The all participants took selfportrait with the attendance.

[asset:112529]
[asset:112531]
[asset:112533]
[asset:112535]
[asset:112537]
[asset:112539]
[asset:112541]
[asset:112543]
[asset:112545]
[asset:112547]

written by gsaram on 2009-11-17 in #news #b #b-shutter #longexpoure # #film # # #f #2 # #

5 Comments

  1. annegreat
    annegreat ·

    The fifth from above is great! How was this done?

  2. kazarareta
    kazarareta ·

    great stuff gsaram!

  3. stouf
    stouf ·

    Cool shots !

  4. semiautomatt
    semiautomatt ·

    looks great!
    i love seoul lomo!!!!!

  5. takuji
    takuji ·

    ultra seoul!

More Interesting Articles

  • Top Tips For Krab Underwater Case and Fisheye Submarine Users

    written by shhquiet on 2014-07-10 in #lifestyle

    If it's your first time to use the Fisheye Submarine Case (with your Fisheye One/Fisheye No.2 cameras) or the Krab Underwater Housing (with your LC-A+ or LC-Wide cameras), you might still feel a liiiiittle bit anxious about taking your favorite cameras underwater. To help ease your worries I gathered some of the most helpful tips, straight from summer-lovin' Lomographers who braved the waves with their cameras!

  • Lomography Fisheye No.2: Seven Years of Wonder

    written by adi_totp on 2014-09-15 in #reviews
    Lomography Fisheye No.2: Seven Years of Wonder

    Exactly seven years ago, I bought this camera from Indonesia's local Lomography community. I remember having some savings in my bank account and just spending it all on this camera. At that time, I browsed the microsite for the Lomography Fisheye No.2 and immediately fell in love with it! Coincidentally, my friend who introduced me to Lomography just bought this same camera for his birthday. My life has changed ever since I had the Fisheye, my first lomographic camera.

    3
  • My First Lomo Affair: Schugger and Lomography Fisheye No. 2

    written by icequeenubia on 2014-11-06 in #lifestyle
    My First Lomo Affair: Schugger and Lomography Fisheye No. 2

    Last year, schugger surprised fellow lomographer, turtle_cologne, with a Lomography Fisheye No. 2 during the latter's birthday. In the end, she was the one who got completely mesmerized by this wide-eyed wonder and started her own analogue journey!

    7
  • Shop News

    Immortalize your best shot on Aluminium!

    Immortalize your best shot on Aluminium!

    Carefully enlarged from your negatives onto premium photographic paper by lab professionals, each picture is a unique piece of craftsmanship.

  • My Pinhole F Cardboard Camera Inspired By the Diana F+ Camera

    written by raypg on 2014-09-05 in #lifestyle
    My Pinhole F Cardboard Camera Inspired By the Diana F+ Camera

    I love the different styles of cameras that Lomography has, but I also like to create my own cardboard cameras that use pinholes to be able to take pictures using traditional film. This time I created the Pinhole F, a camera inspired by the Diana F+ and shoots 12 pinhole photos using 120 film.

    3
  • When Two Legends Meet: User Review of Leica M3 Camera with Petzval Art Lens

    written by candilsw on 2015-05-21 in #gear #lifestyle #reviews
    When Two Legends Meet: User Review of Leica M3 Camera with Petzval Art Lens

    With a love of antique cameras and analogue photography, Shawn Lin has long been an active member of the Lomography Community with dozens of his shots being featured. Shawn likes to explore the effects of double exposure on different themes and objects, with an emphasis on the presentation of colours. Come take a look of his work of using Petzval Art Lens on his antique camera and his thoughts about the two!

  • LomoAmigo: Super Kawaii Asami Nobuoka Shoots with the Lomo'Instant

    written by ciscoswank on 2014-12-17 in #people #lomoamigos
    LomoAmigo: Super Kawaii Asami Nobuoka Shoots with the Lomo'Instant

    Asami is a "Super Kawaii" a.k.a super cute, Instagramer who has 16,000 followers. She loves analogue cameras and she is totally in love with the Diana Mini. Check out her creative piece of instant shots taken with the Lomo'Instant.

  • Shop News

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Whatever kind of film development you're after, you'll find it here! Now you can confidently shoot from the hip without having to worry where to develop those film rolls!

  • Newcomer of the Week: finrin

    written by Eunice Abique on 2015-06-07 in #world #lifestyle
    Newcomer of the Week: finrin

    Seoul, South Korea-based music director Finrin's first brush with analog photography was with a Diana Mini En Rose she received as a birthday gift from her loving fiancé. Joining the community and seeing the inspiring photos of other lomographers motivated her to be a keen observer and shoot even more. Let's all cheer for our Newcomer of the Week, finrin!

    2
  • Our Surprise LC-A 120 Photo Discovery – Dopic’s Fantastic Japan Snapshots

    written by tomas_bates on 2014-10-16 in #news
    Our Surprise LC-A 120 Photo Discovery – Dopic’s Fantastic Japan Snapshots

    Recently, we’ve been digging through all our LC-A 120 negatives from when we first started testing the new camera. During this search, we had our very own finding Vivian Maier moment when we unearthed a bunch of photos shot by the super-talented dopic whilst he was on vacation in Japan last year. We totally love these shots and couldn’t resist sharing them with you!

    3
  • My First Lomo Affair: Waggrad00 and the Diana Mini

    written by icequeenubia on 2014-10-02 in #lifestyle
    My First Lomo Affair: Waggrad00 and the Diana Mini

    Who would've thought that a camera as petite as the Diana Mini can make such a big impact on Julia's life? This sweet camera helped rekindle her love for photography and paved the way for her to meet new friends. Read on to know more about waggrad00's first lomo affair with the Diana Mini!

    5
  • Shop News

    Standard Photo Development Services

    Standard Photo Development Services

    Done shooting and want your films to be processed? We can process your colour and black & white 35mm, 120 or 110 films! Development, prints and scans are also included. (Service availability depends on your markets)

  • Diana F+ Instant Camera: Great Pictures in an Instant

    written by dopa on 2014-09-02 in #reviews
    Diana F+ Instant Camera: Great Pictures in an Instant

    Lomography has announced that shipping of the Lomo’Instant will begin in December, but if you want to use a lomographic instant camera with an interchangeable lens system, among other possibilities immediately, you should try the Diana F+ Instant Camera!

  • Happenings on Film: Yeti Scavenger Hunt in Zaporozhye

    written by mmxi on 2015-07-06 in #world #lifestyle
    Happenings on Film: Yeti Scavenger Hunt in Zaporozhye

    My friends and I teamed up with Photo Art Pro to spread analog love to the Zaporozhye community. Last month, we hosted a Yeti Scavenger Hunt and had a LomoKino camera as prize. We challenged participants to shoot a roll of film based on a checklist. It was tremendous fun!

  • Shooting with the LC-A 120 in the UK

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-09-08 in #news
    Shooting with the LC-A 120 in the UK

    Lomography UK was lucky enough to test an LC-A 120 prototype in store and it was glorious! We used colour and black and white film to capture the camera at its finest. It was everything you would expect from the LC-A but in full frame 38mm f/4.5 120 film. It's LOVE.

    1