"We love B shutter" workshop review

5

Last sunday in Seoul, We had a special workshop - "We love B shutter" - with lomographers who use differents lomography camera ; LC-A+,Diana F+,Diana mini, Fisheye 2 and Colorsplash camera

Would you like to taking picture with B shutter?
Acually I have using just N shutter under daylight before the last sunday.
Last sunday in Seoul, We had a special workshop – “We love B shutter” – with lomographers who use differents lomography camera ; LC-A+,Diana F+,Diana mini, Fisheye 2 and Colorsplash camera. Some lomographers tried to write heart mark by diana flash light, the otehers tried to take multi exposure photos. We went out in order to take the colorful and gorgeous neon signs. Even if it was very cold weather but the passion of lomographers was very very hot!

[asset:112523]
[asset:112525]
[asset:112527]

As you saw, Diana instant back is very usefull to be able to confirm rightly after taking picture.

The all participants took selfportrait with the attendance.

[asset:112529]
[asset:112531]
[asset:112533]
[asset:112535]
[asset:112537]
[asset:112539]
[asset:112541]
[asset:112543]
[asset:112545]
[asset:112547]

written by gsaram on 2009-11-17 in #news #b #longexpoure #2 #b-shutter # # # #f # # #film

5 Comments

  1. annegreat
    annegreat ·

    The fifth from above is great! How was this done?

  2. kazarareta
    kazarareta ·

    great stuff gsaram!

  3. stouf
    stouf ·

    Cool shots !

  4. semiautomatt
    semiautomatt ·

    looks great!
    i love seoul lomo!!!!!

  5. takuji
    takuji ·

    ultra seoul!

More Interesting Articles

  • Buy Lomography Film, Get a Free Camera!

    written by lomography on 2015-11-06 in #gear #news
    Buy Lomography Film, Get a Free Camera!

    Spend over 99 EUR/USD/GBP worth of 35mm and 120 Lomography film until Sunday and be rewarded with a Diana F+ Black Jack or a Diana Mini and Flash White camera!

  • When Two Legends Meet: User Review of Leica M3 Camera with Petzval Art Lens

    written by candilsw on 2015-05-21 in #gear #lifestyle #reviews
    When Two Legends Meet: User Review of Leica M3 Camera with Petzval Art Lens

    With a love of antique cameras and analogue photography, Shawn Lin has long been an active member of the Lomography Community with dozens of his shots being featured. Shawn likes to explore the effects of double exposure on different themes and objects, with an emphasis on the presentation of colours. Come take a look of his work of using Petzval Art Lens on his antique camera and his thoughts about the two!

  • Testing a Roll of Found Film

    written by billseye on 2015-07-20 in #gear #lifestyle
    Testing a Roll of Found Film

    In one of my vintage hunts, I bought a camera for $2. It came with an unexposed roll of film. After using up the last frames, I discovered that this old camera has Lomographic qualities.

    2
  • Shop News

    Pixelstick

    Pixelstick

    The most incredible lightpainting tool is here! Consists of 200 full color RGB LEDs in a lightweight aluminium housing will color your analogue world in different way! Create and animate different shades and shapes with the Pixelstick!

  • Newcomer of the Week: finrin

    written by Eunice Abique on 2015-06-07 in #world #lifestyle
    Newcomer of the Week: finrin

    Seoul, South Korea-based music director Finrin's first brush with analog photography was with a Diana Mini En Rose she received as a birthday gift from her loving fiancé. Joining the community and seeing the inspiring photos of other lomographers motivated her to be a keen observer and shoot even more. Let's all cheer for our Newcomer of the Week, finrin!

    2
  • The Nixon Surf Challenge 2015: Behind the Scenes

    written by mpflawer on 2015-08-10 in #world #lifestyle #events
    The Nixon Surf Challenge 2015: Behind the Scenes

    This year's Nixon Surf Challenge was held in Hainan, China. The Nixon team brought some the LC-A+, Fisheye No. 2 and the LC-Wide during the event. Catch a glimpse of Hainan and and the surfers' itinerary through photos taken with these well-loved Lomography cameras.

  • Happenings on Film: Yeti Scavenger Hunt in Zaporozhye

    written by mmxi on 2015-07-06 in #world #lifestyle
    Happenings on Film: Yeti Scavenger Hunt in Zaporozhye

    My friends and I teamed up with Photo Art Pro to spread analog love to the Zaporozhye community. Last month, we hosted a Yeti Scavenger Hunt and had a LomoKino camera as prize. We challenged participants to shoot a roll of film based on a checklist. It was tremendous fun!

  • Shop News

    Fuji Instax Wide 300

    Fuji Instax Wide 300

    Shoot wider and bigger with this new instax camera that has film format twice the size of the instax mini films!

  • R.E.M. X Lomography Photo Contest

    written by givesmehell on 2015-05-29 in #world #competitions
    R.E.M. X Lomography Photo Contest

    Lomography is proud to announce that we are teaming up with acclaimed rock band R.E.M. to host an exclusive one-of-a-kind photo competition! The prizes include a Lomography Diana F+ Special Edition Camera, the acclaimed new ‘R.E.M. By MTV’ DVD, R.E.M. vinyl and more! Read on to see how you can participate in this rumble.

    14
  • Special Friendships: The Lomography X LIFE Competition

    written by petit_loir on 2015-09-10 in #world #competitions
    Special Friendships: The Lomography X LIFE Competition

    September marks the 60th anniversary of James Dean's death. Dean is remembered not only for his roles in American films, but also for his iconic image associated with teenage rebellion. Filmmaker Anton Corbijn honors James Dean in "LIFE," a new film that showcases the special friendship between the young actor and photographer Dennis Stock who made Dean immortal through his pictures. Take part in our new competition and win movie tickets, James Dean posters, an illustrated book and a Diana F+ camera.

    3
  • First Impressions of the Lomo LC-A Minitar-1 Art Lens: Andrea Cislaghi

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-05-02 in #gear #news
    First Impressions of the Lomo LC-A Minitar-1 Art Lens: Andrea Cislaghi

    In case you missed it, Lomography has just unveiled the latest member of its Art Lens family: the Lomo LC-A Minitar-1 Art Lens, which boasts of the same optics that the legendary LC-A camera has and brings the classic Lomographic style not only to analog but also to the digital platform. Over the next few days we'll be sharing with you the first impressions of and photographs taken by members of the Lomography team, who had gone out and put the Lomo LC-A Minitar-1 to the test. First up is graphic designer Andrea Cislaghi, who coupled this lens with the Bessa R2 and Sony Alpha 7.

    5
  • Shop News

    Check the New Super Sampler Black Panther!

    Check the New Super Sampler Black Panther!

    The ultra-lightweight, low-maintenance 35mm camera that fits perfectly in your hand for some wild and spontaneous shooting!

  • Stunning Silhouettes Courtesy of the Diana F+

    written by lomography on 2015-11-08 in #gear #news
    Stunning Silhouettes Courtesy of the Diana F+

    For this week's selection, we put the spotlight on the lovely silhouettes captured by our community members with their Diana F+ cameras. Have a look and, while you're at it, learn how you can earn piggies and have your own photos be featured on the Online Shop!

    2
  • Lomography X FOTO HITS Medium Format Rumble

    written by Lomography on 2015-11-26 in #world #news #competitions
    Lomography X FOTO HITS Medium Format Rumble

    With an expanded field of view and its ability to produce high quality images and capture minute detail, medium format photography has become the top choice of many photographers. Lomography is working hard to make sure that it keeps going with the continued production of medium format film and cameras. The current issue of German magazine FOTO HITS focuses on medium format photography. And with this rumble, we want to prove why medium format photography is king. Take your Diana F+, Holga 120, Lubitel 166+ or the new Lomo LC-A 120 and show us your best square shots!

    2
  • Photo of the Day by meaghanrevans

    written by lomography on 2016-02-12 in #world #news
    Photo of the Day by meaghanrevans

    Landscape photography and a color-shifting film complement each other well, as seen in our winning POTD.