"We love B shutter" workshop review

5

Last sunday in Seoul, We had a special workshop - "We love B shutter" - with lomographers who use differents lomography camera ; LC-A+,Diana F+,Diana mini, Fisheye 2 and Colorsplash camera

Would you like to taking picture with B shutter?
Acually I have using just N shutter under daylight before the last sunday.
Last sunday in Seoul, We had a special workshop – “We love B shutter” – with lomographers who use differents lomography camera ; LC-A+,Diana F+,Diana mini, Fisheye 2 and Colorsplash camera. Some lomographers tried to write heart mark by diana flash light, the otehers tried to take multi exposure photos. We went out in order to take the colorful and gorgeous neon signs. Even if it was very cold weather but the passion of lomographers was very very hot!

[asset:112523]
[asset:112525]
[asset:112527]

As you saw, Diana instant back is very usefull to be able to confirm rightly after taking picture.

The all participants took selfportrait with the attendance.

[asset:112529]

[asset:112531]

[asset:112533]

[asset:112535]

[asset:112537]

[asset:112539]

[asset:112541]

[asset:112543]

[asset:112545]

[asset:112547]

written by gsaram on 2009-11-17 in #news

5 Comments

  1. annegreat
    annegreat ·

    The fifth from above is great! How was this done?

  2. kazarareta
    kazarareta ·

    great stuff gsaram!

  3. stouf
    stouf ·

    Cool shots !

  4. semiautomatt
    semiautomatt ·

    looks great!
    i love seoul lomo!!!!!

  5. takuji
    takuji ·

    ultra seoul!

More Interesting Articles

  • LomoAmigo: Singer-Songwriter Ryan Star

    written by kylah on 2014-03-24 in #people #lomoamigos
    LomoAmigo: Singer-Songwriter Ryan Star

    Not only did rocker Ryan Star love taking pictures with the Fisheye No. 2, but last time he played in New York City, we sent two lucky fans to the show with Color Splash cameras. In this interview, Ryan shares his favorite shots and tells us about his experience with the Fisheye No. 2.

    2
  • Top Tips For Krab Underwater Case and Fisheye Submarine Users

    written by shhquiet on 2014-07-10 in #lifestyle

    If it's your first time to use the Fisheye Submarine Case (with your Fisheye One/Fisheye No.2 cameras) or the Krab Underwater Housing (with your LC-A+ or LC-Wide cameras), you might still feel a liiiiittle bit anxious about taking your favorite cameras underwater. To help ease your worries I gathered some of the most helpful tips, straight from summer-lovin' Lomographers who braved the waves with their cameras!

  • Lomography Fisheye No.2: Seven Years of Wonder

    written by adi_totp on 2014-09-15 in #reviews
    Lomography Fisheye No.2: Seven Years of Wonder

    Exactly seven years ago, I bought this camera from Indonesia's local Lomography community. I remember having some savings in my bank account and just spending it all on this camera. At that time, I browsed the microsite for the Lomography Fisheye No.2 and immediately fell in love with it! Coincidentally, my friend who introduced me to Lomography just bought this same camera for his birthday. My life has changed ever since I had the Fisheye, my first lomographic camera.

    3
  • Shop News

    A Very Special Portrait Lens

    A Very Special Portrait Lens

    Photos shot with a New Petzval lens are immediately recognizable for their super-sharp focus areas and wonderful swirly bokeh effect. Each New Petzval lens is crafted from brass (just like the original Petzval lens) and features premium glass optics. Together with Lomography, the lenses have been designed and constructed by a team of optics specialists at the Zenit factory in Russia. Zenit are master lens manufacturers and have the skill to build the Petzval lens for use with today’s SLR cameras.

  • My First Lomo Affair: Schugger and Lomography Fisheye No. 2

    written by icequeenubia on 2014-11-06 in #lifestyle
    My First Lomo Affair: Schugger and Lomography Fisheye No. 2

    Last year, schugger surprised fellow lomographer, turtle_cologne, with a Lomography Fisheye No. 2 during the latter's birthday. In the end, she was the one who got completely mesmerized by this wide-eyed wonder and started her own analogue journey!

    7
  • My Pinhole F Cardboard Camera Inspired By the Diana F+ Camera

    written by raypg on 2014-09-05 in #lifestyle
    My Pinhole F Cardboard Camera Inspired By the Diana F+ Camera

    I love the different styles of cameras that Lomography has, but I also like to create my own cardboard cameras that use pinholes to be able to take pictures using traditional film. This time I created the Pinhole F, a camera inspired by the Diana F+ and shoots 12 pinhole photos using 120 film.

    2
  • LomoAmigo: Super Kawaii Asami Nobuoka Shoots with the Lomo'Instant

    written by ciscoswank on 2014-12-17 in #people #lomoamigos
    LomoAmigo: Super Kawaii Asami Nobuoka Shoots with the Lomo'Instant

    Asami is a "Super Kawaii" a.k.a super cute, Instagramer who has 16,000 followers. She loves analogue cameras and she is totally in love with the Diana Mini. Check out her creative piece of instant shots taken with the Lomo'Instant.

  • Shop News

    Change the View in an Instant

    Change the View in an Instant

    Extend the Borders of Instant Photography with the World’s Most Creative Instant Camera System Packed With Fun Features and say hello to the Lomo'Instant Camera! The Lomo'Instant is the perfectly sized Instant Camera to take wherever you go! It’s the most creative way to shoot fantastic photos which you can share anywhere and with everyone in an instant.

  • Breathtaking Underwater Shots with the LC-A+

    written by cheeo on 2014-06-19 in #lifestyle
    Breathtaking Underwater Shots with the LC-A+

    Take your camera with you, even underwater! Take a hint from these nautical Lomographers on how to use the lovely LC-A+ even on the beach!

  • My First Lomo Affair: Crismiranda and her Fisheye No. 2

    written by icequeenubia on 2014-07-03 in #lifestyle
    My First Lomo Affair: Crismiranda and her Fisheye No. 2

    The shift from using a Pentax MX to a Fisheye No. 2 was quite a big leap for her. Although some of her first photos came out underexposed, it didn't stop her from loving and shooting with this wide-eyed camera. Find out more about Cris Miranda and her First Lomo Affair with a Lomography Fisheye No. 2!

  • Our Surprise LC-A 120 Photo Discovery – Dopic’s Fantastic Japan Snapshots

    written by tomas_bates on 2014-10-16 in #news
    Our Surprise LC-A 120 Photo Discovery – Dopic’s Fantastic Japan Snapshots

    Recently, we’ve been digging through all our LC-A 120 negatives from when we first started testing the new camera. During this search, we had our very own finding Vivian Maier moment when we unearthed a bunch of photos shot by the super-talented dopic whilst he was on vacation in Japan last year. We totally love these shots and couldn’t resist sharing them with you!

    2
  • Shop News

    Get 20% off on the Lomography Experimental Lens Kit

    Get 20% off on the Lomography Experimental Lens Kit

    Satisfy your hunger for creative snap-shooting with this lens package made especially for Micro 4/3 digital cameras.

  • Carnaby Street Eats Lomography Meet with the Fisheye Camera

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-06-25 in #events
    Carnaby Street Eats Lomography Meet with the Fisheye Camera

    On Sunday 20th July from 11:00 am to 6:00 pm, 30 of Carnaby’s top restaurants, bars and cafés are bringing their best dishes and concepts out onto the streets of Carnaby, London. We will be running a special "Street Eats Lomography Meet with the Fisheye Camera". Read on for more information

  • My First Lomo Affair: Waggrad00 and the Diana Mini

    written by icequeenubia on 2014-10-02 in #lifestyle
    My First Lomo Affair: Waggrad00 and the Diana Mini

    Who would've thought that a camera as petite as the Diana Mini can make such a big impact on Julia's life? This sweet camera helped rekindle her love for photography and paved the way for her to meet new friends. Read on to know more about waggrad00's first lomo affair with the Diana Mini!

    5
  • Diana F+ Instant Camera: Great Pictures in an Instant

    written by dopa on 2014-09-02 in #reviews
    Diana F+ Instant Camera: Great Pictures in an Instant

    Lomography has announced that shipping of the Lomo’Instant will begin in December, but if you want to use a lomographic instant camera with an interchangeable lens system, among other possibilities immediately, you should try the Diana F+ Instant Camera!