A Hot Lady called Precisa User-Review

19

Nope, I won't do a review about a hot lady named Precisa. Hot in this review refer to my mistake. Well it's a beautiful mistake, a classic mistake. When I was going to process these lovely film (there was 5 of them) I put it in my bag and the bag was in my car. Then I left the bag which contains these film. Can you predict what's gonna happen next?

I predicted my babies is gonna burn because the bag in my car is so so so so HOT and I think my films (babies ;p) are gonna be hot and burn or other word crash and burn. Not that kind of burn actually. Then I rushed to the photo lab to process those burning hot babies. VOILA! my prediction is so wrong and wrong! The negative, gladly is normal. BUT when I scan the negative and came out! woooooww! the blue trademark on Agfa Precisa is bit softer. Still blue but gone softer. Is this because of the HOTness of my mistake? well is up to you and in the mean time I’ll be burning another baby uuuppss I mean film :)) LOMO ON!!

PS : All the lomographs on my gallery was taken all in Bali. Come to Bali, people!!

written by adi_totp on 2009-12-14 in #reviews

19 Comments

  1. rater
    rater ·

    Sweet! Though there are some photos that I can not see well, very pixelated. Anyway, those I can see are great!

  2. fancholland2
    fancholland2 ·

    Cool pics from Bali!

  3. superlighter
    superlighter ·

    burn baby burn! cool gallery!

  4. ripsta
    ripsta ·

    nice review and pics adi...congrats

  5. eva_eva
    eva_eva ·

    it's really hot. one of my fav film :) !!

  6. comezone
    comezone ·

    great film!

  7. azurblue
    azurblue ·

    It's one of my favorite films, too ! Bali is a dream, I hope it'll come true for me one day.

  8. satomi
    satomi ·

    awesome stuff!:)

  9. stouf
    stouf ·

    So many cameras, great gallery !!! Good job brooo ! 8D

  10. renaishashin
    renaishashin ·

    Nice review! Great gallery~

  11. jeabzz
    jeabzz ·

    that's a great film! and a nice review :)

  12. adi_totp
    adi_totp ·

    @rater
    thank you very much.
    it's an error I guess. glad you like my review :)

    @fancholland2
    thank you! please come to Bali. It's like Heaven on earth. a place to take your lomo

  13. adi_totp
    adi_totp ·

    @superlighter
    burn baby burn! thank you,aurelio
    burn baby burn was a song by Ash :)

    @ripsta
    thanks broo!

  14. adi_totp
    adi_totp ·

    @eva
    yeaaaah! it's hot. come to Bali,Eva!

    @comezone
    yes! definitely my fav film :)

  15. adi_totp
    adi_totp ·

    @azurblue
    precisa is such a hot lady right! Bali? oh you must come to Bali and bring all of your lomo. It's a perfect place for holiday. Hopefully you can come to Bali :)

    @satomi
    thank you,Satomi :))

  16. adi_totp
    adi_totp ·

    @stouf
    haha.. I bring a bunch of camera when I was visiting Bali ;p
    thanks broo!

    @renaishashin
    thank you berry much! :)

    @jeabzz
    thanks a bunch! you should try it and shoot Paris :))

  17. mgf
    mgf ·

    awesooooome!

  18. adi_totp
    adi_totp ·

    @mgf
    thanks ko! naruhun parisan..haha

  19. blackstar888
    blackstar888 ·

    amazing photo! love it

More Interesting Articles

  • Review: Lomography Color Tiger 200 110mm Film Really Roars!

    written by gothcupcake on 2014-07-07 in #reviews
    Review: Lomography Color Tiger 200 110mm Film Really Roars!

    Mary had the opportunity to take a ride in a hot air balloon and thought it was the perfect time to try out some Lomography Color Tiger 200 film!

    1
  • Summer Hot Spots: The Dreamy Desert of Palm Springs

    written by neonstash on 2014-08-20 in #world #locations
    Summer Hot Spots: The Dreamy Desert of Palm Springs

    With a camera loaded with Lomography X Tungsten 64 ISO, we went to Palm Springs in June to capture the desert heat and vibes. It was a battle to make it in the 40° scorching sun, and somehow our film survived although it was left baking in the car. So take in these dreamy snapshots of a place where time stands still and the sun always shines.

  • A Fresh Start with an Old and a New Camera

    written by wesco on 2014-05-02 in #lifestyle
    A Fresh Start with an Old and a New Camera

    In December, two new cameras came into my possession: from the bag of Sinterklaas, the Dutch Santa Claus, came a classic Minolta SRT100 with two lenses and a flash, and I also picked up the Horizon Perfekt that I had won in the "Eliza was here" rumble. By now the first rolls have been shot and developed!

  • Shop News

    Wear lomo-love on your skin

    Wear lomo-love on your skin

    You’ve shouted your analogue love from the rooftops and worn your heart on your sleeve – Now it’s time to take it to the next level and wear it on your skin! Our new Lomography Tattoos are fun, easy to apply and come in five designs.

  • Fresh From the Lab: Sicilian Dance and Music

    written by sirio174 on 2014-05-13 in #lifestyle
    Fresh From the Lab: Sicilian Dance and Music

    Yesterday I picked up from my trusty photography shop in Como a developed and scanned color film roll containing images of the Sicilian festival held on May 1 at the city's historical center. A few hours ago, I made some scans of these images, which I'm pleased to show you in this article! Read more after the jump!

  • Ilford Black and White Film Development Experiment

    written by jaymeephotography on 2014-07-04 in #gear #tipster
    Ilford Black and White Film Development Experiment

    Here are some self portraits that I took using my Lubitel 2 and a roll of expired film. I used old chemicals, an incorrect ratio, and I under fixed the film during development and washed it in boiling hot water. See how it all turned out.

  • LC-A+ Goes To: Sevilla, Spain

    written by saidseni on 2014-06-23 in #world #locations
    LC-A+ Goes To: Sevilla, Spain

    Ever since I got my LC-A+, I've always taken it with me whenever I travel. This little wonder works awesome with any film, in every weather and cultural context. In Sevilla, Spain, it was no different.

    2
  • Shop News

    Show Off your Pics with Style!

    Show Off your Pics with Style!

    Build vivid hanging LomoCurtains, robust free-standing LomoCastles, and dazzling mounted LomoMosaics! Just click them together with the Lomography Photoclips!

  • Solo Biking Routes: Ubud in Bali, Indonesia

    written by adi_totp on 2014-07-30 in #world #locations
    Solo Biking Routes: Ubud in Bali, Indonesia

    Have you all watched "Eat, Pray, Love"? I was inspired by Julia Roberts, who rode a bicycle in that movie, so I decided to rent one and try it myself! This happened two years ago but I still remember my biking route. To all of you who haven't been to Ubud, I think you should visit the place and try to go around in a bicycle!

    7
  • Experiencing the Rainforest Adventure Experience

    written by jillytanrad on 2014-05-17 in #world #locations
    Experiencing the Rainforest Adventure Experience

    When I was a kid, one of my greatest joys was to go to the park. I especially loved playgrounds. It didn't matter how may other children there were, as long as I could have my turn to go on the slide and and sit on the swing. These days, enjoying one's childhood has become so different. Technology has stolen the interest of children in more physically demanding yet fun activities.

    1
  • LC-A 120 and I: chappelow

    written by Eunice Abique on 2015-03-03 in #people #lifestyle
    LC-A 120 and I: chappelow

    For chappelow, 2015 is all about pushing the limits and improving his photographic style. To reach this resolution, he adds the LC-A 120 to his arsenal and set off on his analog adventure.

  • Shop News

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Whatever kind of film development you're after, you'll find it here! Now you can confidently shoot from the hip without having to worry where to develop those film rolls!

  • Huge Vintage Camera Lot for Sale on eBay

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-03-03 in #world #news
    Huge Vintage Camera Lot for Sale on eBay

    Fancy building a camera museum or, well, simply have hundreds of cameras at your disposal? You might want to take a look at this newest camera lot to show up on eBay, which includes 600 cameras by various makers and carries a "Buy It Now" price tag of $34,900.00.

  • Creative Ways to Shoot the Lomography LomoChrome Purple Film

    written by Robn Kester on 2015-03-03 in #gear #tipster
    Creative Ways to Shoot the Lomography LomoChrome Purple Film

    The LomoChrome Purple is easily one of the coolest films to come out in a very long time. The amazing colors and vibe it gives each shot and its wide range of exposures make it a must-have and must-shoot film. Here are some cool ways to help you get the most out of your LCP.

    3
  • To Russia with Love (Part 3)

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-03-03 in #people #lifestyle #locations
    To Russia with Love (Part 3)

    In the third and final installment of his Russian love story, Herr Willie recalls some of the most memorable experiences from his trips to post-Soviet Russia, including traveling aboard the Trans-Siberian Railway and shooting with the La Sardina for Lomography on assignment, and waxes nostalgic about all the amazing people he had met.

    6