Lomography Product Reviewpedia

2

From films to cameras, this list of reviews will cover anything and everything analogue photography has to offer. If you can't find a review on a product, drop us a note!

Credits: norkateer

You’ve visited the Microsites and you saw the product price in the Shop. But we know that you’re probably more interested in the product reviews. And who better to ask than the community who uses the products?! We have collected a wide range of product reviews from cameras to films.

So if you’ve been surfing around the Net with no luck on finding product reviews, read these insightful reviews straight from the members of the Lomography community!

Product Reviews:

If you’re interested in writing a review, check out this guideline first!

Credits: jimw08

written by ilkadj on 2012-08-23 in #reviews #articles #user-comment #cameras #films #product-review #list #reviews

2 Comments

  1. saidseni
    saidseni ·

    The best way to know a product. :)

  2. brandkow93
    brandkow93 ·

    I have 3 fantastic analogue for sale check the listings kiev 4 with 3 lenses www.ebay.co.u(…)1400wt_1183 Lubitel 2 www.ebay.co.u(…)_871wt_1170 and Minolta X-700 with amazing 50mm 1.4 cgi.ebay.co.u(…)_1633wt_932

More Interesting Articles

  • So here’s what we’ve been working on: an all new lomography.com

    written by recurving on 2015-02-03 in #world #news
    So here’s what we’ve been working on: an all new lomography.com

    For the last year we've been working on the next version of Lomography. We based our work on the feedback you’ve given us over the years and we wanted to share it as early as possible with you and can’t wait to hear what you think. Just one warning first: it is still in development and things can break. All the photos, comments, likes, homes and everything else were transferred as of October 16th, 2014. So anything you do on next.lomography.com won't be reflected on www.lomography.com and vice versa. Once we are done with testing, everything you did here will be deleted again. So this is a big playground for you to explore.

    216
  • Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    written by dribri on 2014-08-29 in #events
    Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    The London Analogue Festival celebrates everything analogue, from music art, film and of course photography too! This year’s festival takes place at the OXO Tower in London from September 12 to 14. Lomography will be hosting a special Sprocket Rocket Workshop on Saturday, September 13. It’s completely free to attend but booking in advance is advised. Read on for details.

  • 175 Things You'll Never Guess: What Happened 175 Years Ago and a Mystery Product Announcement

    written by pripri2000 on 2015-05-26 in #gear #news
    175 Things You'll Never Guess: What Happened 175 Years Ago and a Mystery Product Announcement

    Ladies and gentlemen, fellow Lomographers, the time is ripe for us to present you with a new mystery product. But we're not giving anything much away this time, just a few hints and clues to keep you on your toes.

    29
  • Shop News

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Try the LomoLAB Development Service!

    Whatever kind of film development you're after, you'll find it here! Now you can confidently shoot from the hip without having to worry where to develop those film rolls!

  • Lomopedia: Konica Wai Wai

    written by cheeo on 2014-08-13 in #reviews
    Lomopedia: Konica Wai Wai

    Wide-angle shooters will surely like this one. Made to be a disposable camera, the modification-ready Konica Wai Wai has made many film photography enthusiasts swoon with its distinctive wide-angle shooting and remarkable effects. Read on to find out more about this peculiar-looking camera in this installment of Lomopedia.

    2
  • Why Film Still Matters in Calgary

    written by Kwyn Kenaz Aquino on 2015-04-17 in #world #lifestyle
    Why Film Still Matters in Calgary

    Jesse Yardley went around Calgary, Canada to find out what the slow art of film photography has to offer this mad-paced world. What he discovered will have analog enthusiasts nodding.

  • Unlock Your Creativity with Skillshare and Lomography Rumble

    written by givesmehell on 2015-04-02 in #people #competitions
    Unlock Your Creativity with Skillshare and Lomography Rumble

    Film Photography Day 2015 is an exciting event happening on Sunday, April 12. To celebrate this day, Lomography has teamed up with Skillshare to launch a series of FREE classes to help you make the most of your Lomo cameras. To throw in a little more fun, we're also hosting a competition to win a Diana Deluxe Kit and a full year of premium membership to Skillshare to take tons of awesome photography classes. Read on to find out more!

    2
  • Shop News

    The Lomography Experimental Lens Kit opens up a new, creative photographic domain!

    The Lomography Experimental Lens Kit opens up a new, creative photographic domain!

    Satisfy your hunger for creative snap-shooting with this lens package made especially for Micro 4/3 digital cameras! Don't miss the 20% discount!

  • Win Tickets to see Finding Vivian Maier documentary!

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-07-17 in #competitions
    Win Tickets to see Finding Vivian Maier documentary!

    If you are a true photography fan you would have heard of Vivian Maier, a mysterious nanny who took over 100,000 photographs that were hidden in storage lockers and discovered by chance decades later. "Finding Vivian Maier," the film which documents that discovery and pieces together Vivian's story, opens in UK cinemas this Friday. We are offering one lucky person a pair of tickets to see it at the Curzon Victoria in London on July 24th. Grab your chance to win tickets after the jump.

    1
  • When Two Legends Meet: User Review of Leica M3 Camera with Petzval Art Lens

    written by candilsw on 2015-05-21 in #gear #lifestyle #reviews
    When Two Legends Meet: User Review of Leica M3 Camera with Petzval Art Lens

    With a love of antique cameras and analogue photography, Shawn Lin has long been an active member of the Lomography Community with dozens of his shots being featured. Shawn likes to explore the effects of double exposure on different themes and objects, with an emphasis on the presentation of colours. Come take a look of his work of using Petzval Art Lens on his antique camera and his thoughts about the two!

  • 10 Coolest Places To Visit ... Underwater!

    written by shhquiet on 2014-07-10 in #lifestyle
    10 Coolest Places To Visit ... Underwater!

    Where are you headed to this summer? Where I'm from summer has ended too soon, so I'm still daydreaming of sand and seafoam. I decided to check out the archives for some cool beach-y snapshots and came across a lot of interesting underwater photos! Check out my finds after the jump; hopefully this list will inspire you to grab a Fisheye Sub or a Krab, along with your Fisheye cameras and LC-A+, for some underwater adventure.

    1
  • Shop News

    Fisheye No. 2 Gold

    Fisheye No. 2 Gold

    Snap dazzling 35mm fisheye shots at the push of a button with this shimmery blue lightweight beauty.

  • Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-03-29 in #gear #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    The Pop 9 is an analog multilens wonder that allows you to take a mosaic of nine images in one frame à la Andy Warhol's famous pop art. In this Reviews on Rewind installment, we dug through our archives and found these informative reviews of the Pop 9 - just in case you're looking into snagging a fun camera in your arsenal!

  • The Daily Hex: Energy Yellow

    written by icequeenubia on 2014-11-02 in #news
    The Daily Hex: Energy Yellow

    This Energy Yellow gallery will surely electrify you to start on a brand new analogue project!

  • Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Color Negative 35mm 800 ISO

    written by chooolss on 2014-11-30 in #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Lomography Color Negative 35mm 800 ISO

    If you'd be shooting in low light, at night, or in any other situation that would require a high speed film for best results, why don't you try the Lomography Color Negative 800 for 35mm cameras? Allow five of our community members to convince you with their respective reviews in this installment of Reviews on Rewind.