Lomography Product Reviewpedia

2

From films to cameras, this list of reviews will cover anything and everything analogue photography has to offer. If you can't find a review on a product, drop us a note!

Credits: norkateer

You’ve visited the Microsites and you saw the product price in the Shop. But we know that you’re probably more interested in the product reviews. And who better to ask than the community who uses the products?! We have collected a wide range of product reviews from cameras to films.

So if you’ve been surfing around the Net with no luck on finding product reviews, read these insightful reviews straight from the members of the Lomography community!

Product Reviews:

If you’re interested in writing a review, check out this guideline first!

Credits: jimw08

written by ilkadj on 2012-08-23 in #reviews #articles #list #cameras #user-comment #films #reviews #product-review

2 Comments

  1. saidseni
    saidseni ·

    The best way to know a product. :)

  2. brandkow93
    brandkow93 ·

    I have 3 fantastic analogue for sale check the listings kiev 4 with 3 lenses www.ebay.co.u(…)1400wt_1183 Lubitel 2 www.ebay.co.u(…)_871wt_1170 and Minolta X-700 with amazing 50mm 1.4 cgi.ebay.co.u(…)_1633wt_932

More Interesting Articles

  • So here’s what we’ve been working on: an all new lomography.com

    written by recurving on 2015-02-03 in #world #news
    So here’s what we’ve been working on: an all new lomography.com

    For the last year we've been working on the next version of Lomography. We based our work on the feedback you’ve given us over the years and we wanted to share it as early as possible with you and can’t wait to hear what you think. Just one warning first: it is still in development and things can break. All the photos, comments, likes, homes and everything else were transferred as of October 16th, 2014. So anything you do on next.lomography.com won't be reflected on www.lomography.com and vice versa. Once we are done with testing, everything you did here will be deleted again. So this is a big playground for you to explore.

    216
  • Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    written by dribri on 2014-08-29 in #events
    Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    The London Analogue Festival celebrates everything analogue, from music art, film and of course photography too! This year’s festival takes place at the OXO Tower in London from September 12 to 14. Lomography will be hosting a special Sprocket Rocket Workshop on Saturday, September 13. It’s completely free to attend but booking in advance is advised. Read on for details.

  • Win a Year's Subscription to Hungry Eye Magazine

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-06-27 in #competitions
    Win a Year's Subscription to Hungry Eye Magazine

    Hungry Eye is a quarterly film and photography magazine that covers everything from black-and-white analogue stills and eye-popping music videos, to short films made on a shoestring budget and full-length movies shot with the latest technology. Hungry Eye is offering a year's subscription to the magazine plus the Hungry Eye Guide to Music book which hasn't been released yet. Oh, and we're throwing in a LomoKino too! Grab your chance to win here.

    12
  • Shop News

    Petzval Buddies

    Petzval Buddies

    Petzval lens are designed for a Canon or Nikon SLR mounts and a selection of brass or black for each camera brand is available in our stores. And start shooting with images full of sharpness, crispness and bokeh effects!

  • Lomopedia: Konica Wai Wai

    written by cheeo on 2014-08-13 in #reviews
    Lomopedia: Konica Wai Wai

    Wide-angle shooters will surely like this one. Made to be a disposable camera, the modification-ready Konica Wai Wai has made many film photography enthusiasts swoon with its distinctive wide-angle shooting and remarkable effects. Read on to find out more about this peculiar-looking camera in this installment of Lomopedia.

    2
  • LomoGuru of the Week: johnccc

    written by icequeenubia on 2014-05-25 in #lifestyle
    LomoGuru of the Week: johnccc

    A decade worth of passion for analogue photography has spur a LomoHome filled with almost 8,000 lomographs. This isn't just about quantity for a closer look at each of these will reveal his remarkable dedication to be better at his chosen craft. Shifting from one camera to another while trying a variety of techniques, he makes it a point to leave a distinct mark on every analogue territory he explores. Get ready to meet our latest LomoGuru, johnccc!

    1
  • The Phoblographer Gives a Stellar Review of the Lomography Petzval Lens

    written by shhquiet on 2014-06-16 in #news
    The Phoblographer Gives a Stellar Review of the Lomography Petzval Lens

    We're ecstatic to read an in-depth review of the Lomography Petzval Lens, from the cool folks over at The Phoblographer. It's exciting to find out that, like us, they are in-love with the Petzval Lens too, so much that they gave it an impressive 4/5 rating! If you're thinking of getting a Petzval Lens, you'll find this featured review very useful. Check out an excerpt and the link to the full article after the jump!

  • Shop News

    Uncrate Long Lost Lomography Treasures - 30% Off in our Discount Section

    Uncrate Long Lost Lomography Treasures - 30% Off in our Discount Section

    Fly over to our 30% Discount Section to discover previously unavailable Editions & Clones! Be quick and make one yours before they are all gone again!

  • Win Tickets to see Finding Vivian Maier documentary!

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-07-17 in #competitions
    Win Tickets to see Finding Vivian Maier documentary!

    If you are a true photography fan you would have heard of Vivian Maier, a mysterious nanny who took over 100,000 photographs that were hidden in storage lockers and discovered by chance decades later. "Finding Vivian Maier," the film which documents that discovery and pieces together Vivian's story, opens in UK cinemas this Friday. We are offering one lucky person a pair of tickets to see it at the Curzon Victoria in London on July 24th. Grab your chance to win tickets after the jump.

    1
  • 10 Coolest Places To Visit ... Underwater!

    written by shhquiet on 2014-07-10 in #lifestyle
    10 Coolest Places To Visit ... Underwater!

    Where are you headed to this summer? Where I'm from summer has ended too soon, so I'm still daydreaming of sand and seafoam. I decided to check out the archives for some cool beach-y snapshots and came across a lot of interesting underwater photos! Check out my finds after the jump; hopefully this list will inspire you to grab a Fisheye Sub or a Krab, along with your Fisheye cameras and LC-A+, for some underwater adventure.

    1
  • PYHOF: Sweet like Honey

    written by cheeo on 2014-05-23 in #lifestyle
    PYHOF: Sweet like Honey

    This week’s instalment of PYHOF brings you a mix of everything from punk, blues, rock and roll, and maybe a little bit of everything in between that will hit nothing but the sweet notes. Plug those headphones in and take dive.

  • Shop News

    Summer Inspired Camera at 20% off

    Summer Inspired Camera at 20% off

    The brazilian summer inspired camera is now at 20% off! You can now celebrate life in full color and treasure every culture in a snap! This summer is no exception; make sure you’re prepared to capture all the sporty action with the Fisheye No.2 Brazilian Summer Camera!

  • The Daily Hex: Energy Yellow

    written by icequeenubia on 2014-11-02 in #news
    The Daily Hex: Energy Yellow

    This Energy Yellow gallery will surely electrify you to start on a brand new analogue project!

  • LomoAmigo: Tom Skyrme from Swim Mountain

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-07-14 in #people #lomoamigos
    LomoAmigo: Tom Skyrme from Swim Mountain

    Tom Skyrme is a musician from East London who has been shooting on film since he was a kid. His psych-pop band Swim Mountain will be playing live at the Lomography x Nixon Exhibition in Soho on July 24th. We caught up with Tom ahead of this gig to find out what makes him tick.

  • Create your very own shoebox pinhole camera!

    written by cheeo on 2014-04-06 in #gear #tipster
    Create your very own shoebox pinhole camera!

    World Pinhole Photography Day will be celebrated on April 27 this year and what better way to celebrate it than make a pinhole camera of your own? Check out this quick tipster to find out how.