Lomography Product Reviewpedia

2

From films to cameras, this list of reviews will cover anything and everything analogue photography has to offer. If you can't find a review on a product, drop us a note!

Credits: norkateer

You’ve visited the Microsites and you saw the product price in the Shop. But we know that you’re probably more interested in the product reviews. And who better to ask than the community who uses the products?! We have collected a wide range of product reviews from cameras to films.

So if you’ve been surfing around the Net with no luck on finding product reviews, read these insightful reviews straight from the members of the Lomography community!

Product Reviews:

If you’re interested in writing a review, check out this guideline first!

Credits: jimw08

written by ilkadj on 2012-08-23 in #reviews #articles #user-comment #product-review #films #reviews #list #cameras

2 Comments

  1. saidseni
    saidseni ·

    The best way to know a product. :)

  2. brandkow93
    brandkow93 ·

    I have 3 fantastic analogue for sale check the listings kiev 4 with 3 lenses www.ebay.co.u(…)1400wt_1183 Lubitel 2 www.ebay.co.u(…)_871wt_1170 and Minolta X-700 with amazing 50mm 1.4 cgi.ebay.co.u(…)_1633wt_932

More Interesting Articles

  • So here’s what we’ve been working on: an all new lomography.com

    written by recurving on 2015-02-03 in #world #news
    So here’s what we’ve been working on: an all new lomography.com

    For the last year we've been working on the next version of Lomography. We based our work on the feedback you’ve given us over the years and we wanted to share it as early as possible with you and can’t wait to hear what you think. Just one warning first: it is still in development and things can break. All the photos, comments, likes, homes and everything else were transferred as of October 16th, 2014. So anything you do on next.lomography.com won't be reflected on www.lomography.com and vice versa. Once we are done with testing, everything you did here will be deleted again. So this is a big playground for you to explore.

    216
  • Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    written by dribri on 2014-08-29 in #events
    Sprocket Rocket Workshop at The London Analogue Festival

    The London Analogue Festival celebrates everything analogue, from music art, film and of course photography too! This year’s festival takes place at the OXO Tower in London from September 12 to 14. Lomography will be hosting a special Sprocket Rocket Workshop on Saturday, September 13. It’s completely free to attend but booking in advance is advised. Read on for details.

  • Win a Year's Subscription to Hungry Eye Magazine

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-06-27 in #competitions
    Win a Year's Subscription to Hungry Eye Magazine

    Hungry Eye is a quarterly film and photography magazine that covers everything from black-and-white analogue stills and eye-popping music videos, to short films made on a shoestring budget and full-length movies shot with the latest technology. Hungry Eye is offering a year's subscription to the magazine plus the Hungry Eye Guide to Music book which hasn't been released yet. Oh, and we're throwing in a LomoKino too! Grab your chance to win here.

    12
  • Shop News

    LC-Wide Elite Kit

    LC-Wide Elite Kit

    The LC-Wide Elite Kit gathers all the accessories you would ever need for your Lomo LC-Wide.

  • 175 Things You'll Never Guess: What Happened 175 Years Ago and a Mystery Product Announcement

    written by pripri2000 on 2015-05-26 in #gear #news
    175 Things You'll Never Guess: What Happened 175 Years Ago and a Mystery Product Announcement

    Ladies and gentlemen, fellow Lomographers, the time is ripe for us to present you with a new mystery product. But we're not giving anything much away this time, just a few hints and clues to keep you on your toes.

    29
  • Lomopedia: Konica Wai Wai

    written by cheeo on 2014-08-13 in #reviews
    Lomopedia: Konica Wai Wai

    Wide-angle shooters will surely like this one. Made to be a disposable camera, the modification-ready Konica Wai Wai has made many film photography enthusiasts swoon with its distinctive wide-angle shooting and remarkable effects. Read on to find out more about this peculiar-looking camera in this installment of Lomopedia.

    2
  • Why Film Still Matters in Calgary

    written by Kwyn Kenaz Aquino on 2015-04-17 in #world #lifestyle
    Why Film Still Matters in Calgary

    Jesse Yardley went around Calgary, Canada to find out what the slow art of film photography has to offer this mad-paced world. What he discovered will have analog enthusiasts nodding.

  • Shop News

    Diana F+ Premium Glass Bundle

    Diana F+ Premium Glass Bundle

    Diana F+ and Diana+ 75mm Premium Glass Lens are now ready to give you the best shots with vignetting effects, crisp quality shots together with the signature dreamy appeal of the Diana! Save 15% on the Glass Lens in this Bundle!

  • Unlock Your Creativity with Skillshare and Lomography Rumble

    written by givesmehell on 2015-04-02 in #people #competitions
    Unlock Your Creativity with Skillshare and Lomography Rumble

    Film Photography Day 2015 is an exciting event happening on Sunday, April 12. To celebrate this day, Lomography has teamed up with Skillshare to launch a series of FREE classes to help you make the most of your Lomo cameras. To throw in a little more fun, we're also hosting a competition to win a Diana Deluxe Kit and a full year of premium membership to Skillshare to take tons of awesome photography classes. Read on to find out more!

    2
  • The Phoblographer Gives a Stellar Review of the Lomography Petzval Lens

    written by shhquiet on 2014-06-16 in #news
    The Phoblographer Gives a Stellar Review of the Lomography Petzval Lens

    We're ecstatic to read an in-depth review of the Lomography Petzval Lens, from the cool folks over at The Phoblographer. It's exciting to find out that, like us, they are in-love with the Petzval Lens too, so much that they gave it an impressive 4/5 rating! If you're thinking of getting a Petzval Lens, you'll find this featured review very useful. Check out an excerpt and the link to the full article after the jump!

  • Win Tickets to see Finding Vivian Maier documentary!

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-07-17 in #competitions
    Win Tickets to see Finding Vivian Maier documentary!

    If you are a true photography fan you would have heard of Vivian Maier, a mysterious nanny who took over 100,000 photographs that were hidden in storage lockers and discovered by chance decades later. "Finding Vivian Maier," the film which documents that discovery and pieces together Vivian's story, opens in UK cinemas this Friday. We are offering one lucky person a pair of tickets to see it at the Curzon Victoria in London on July 24th. Grab your chance to win tickets after the jump.

    1
  • Shop News

    Diana Mini and Flash Petite Noire at 25% off

    Diana Mini and Flash Petite Noire at 25% off

    At 25% off you can take dreamy 35mm images with this little black beauty. Beam coloured light into your shots with its accompanying Diana Flash Back accessory and be the analogue king of the night.

  • When Two Legends Meet: User Review of Leica M3 Camera with Petzval Art Lens

    written by candilsw on 2015-05-21 in #gear #lifestyle #reviews
    When Two Legends Meet: User Review of Leica M3 Camera with Petzval Art Lens

    With a love of antique cameras and analogue photography, Shawn Lin has long been an active member of the Lomography Community with dozens of his shots being featured. Shawn likes to explore the effects of double exposure on different themes and objects, with an emphasis on the presentation of colours. Come take a look of his work of using Petzval Art Lens on his antique camera and his thoughts about the two!

  • 10 Coolest Places To Visit ... Underwater!

    written by shhquiet on 2014-07-10 in #lifestyle
    10 Coolest Places To Visit ... Underwater!

    Where are you headed to this summer? Where I'm from summer has ended too soon, so I'm still daydreaming of sand and seafoam. I decided to check out the archives for some cool beach-y snapshots and came across a lot of interesting underwater photos! Check out my finds after the jump; hopefully this list will inspire you to grab a Fisheye Sub or a Krab, along with your Fisheye cameras and LC-A+, for some underwater adventure.

    1
  • Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-03-29 in #gear #reviews
    Reviews on Rewind: Pop 9

    The Pop 9 is an analog multilens wonder that allows you to take a mosaic of nine images in one frame à la Andy Warhol's famous pop art. In this Reviews on Rewind installment, we dug through our archives and found these informative reviews of the Pop 9 - just in case you're looking into snagging a fun camera in your arsenal!