The Big Lomography Mystery Product Launches Tomorrow

7

Tomorrow is the big day! We will be unveiling the latest Lomography mystery product - make sure to stay tuned in to the website for the countdown! And if you're in the mood to party, head on to the nearest Lomography Gallery Store for some drinks, music, and Lomographers to celebrate with!

After the recent success of Lomography products launched this year (such as the Orca 110 Film), we’re excited to present yet another analogue goodie! We’ve been giving you clues, but in case you missed them, you can find them here.

We can’t contain our excitement, but the wait will soon be over! Set your alarms as we reveal the mystery product tomorrow.

Worldwide Launch Times

  • New York – 8am EDT
  • London – 1pm GMT
  • Vienna – 2pm CEST
  • Hong Kong – 8pm HKT
  • Tokyo – 9pm JST

Tomorrow at 7pm, there will be a launch party at the Lomography Gallery Stores, so bring your friends and let’s celebrate this grand analogue birthday!

written by shhquiet on 2012-06-13 in #news #launch #mystery-product

7 Comments

  1. djramsay
    djramsay ·

    Very excited

  2. attelid
    attelid ·

    can't wait! :)

  3. ethermoon
    ethermoon ·

    A 110 camera

  4. jessye
    jessye ·

    sooooo exited!

  5. giuseppesorrentino
    giuseppesorrentino ·

    110 camera or sub-camera

  6. dikasapi
    dikasapi ·

    can't waaaiiiitttt :D

  7. du3ky
    du3ky ·

    I wish there was one in Australia :(

More Interesting Articles