LomoKino Party Review at Lomography Gallery Store Tokyo!

Finally, the day of Lomokino Launch Party came! So many visitors came to the Lomography Gallery Store Tokyo. Please check out the latest party review !

Before the news had come, people enjoyed our red-carpet decorations at the store.
And then the LomoKino Special movie started on the screen at last! Everybody was excited for the new camera. Our guests discussed how they enjoyed it on our website and in print.

And Lomography`s Lab service, LomoLab added a new item to the menu for the LomoKino. (e.g : 1470 JPY ~ for Develop & Scan & CD). Currently only Lomography Gallery Store Tokyo offers the service right now but the Lomography Online shop will release the same menu very soon!

We gave some of the first visitors some presents. The present is a reversal film shoot by the Lomikino. Every film has different scenes.

At the end of party we started a photo session with LomiKino. After we had some rehearsals, we started to shoot a LomoKino Movie! We are going to upload this movie later ! So please stay tuned!

Thank you so much for joining the party everybody! It was amazing moment!

written by kyonn on 2011-11-03 in #news
translated by tame

More Interesting Articles

  • The New Petzval Lens Is Now Available For Regular Purchase!

    written by tomas_bates on 2014-08-14 in #news
    The New Petzval Lens Is Now Available For Regular Purchase!

    The day has finally come! We are very excited to tell you that you can now order the Lomography New Petzval Lens for immediate delivery from the Online Shop or purchase it in your hands at Gallery Stores. To put full focus on our favorite portrait lens, soon we will be hosting special launch parties in our Gallery stores all over the globe! So do not miss an opportunity to become part of the sensational New Petzval Lens family today.

    1
  • A Gratifying Celebration at the NYC Lomo'Instant Launch

    written by mindofmyra on 2014-11-19 in #events
    A Gratifying Celebration at the NYC Lomo'Instant Launch

    Instant gratification filled the air with the launch of the much-awaited Lomo'Instant. Drinks and live music flowed for friends and family, making it an even more joyous celebration. Check out the Lomo'Instant in action at the NYC Gallery Store.

  • Your Guide to Lomo LC-A's 30th Anniversary Parties and Events

    written by shhquiet on 2014-06-06 in #news
    Your Guide to Lomo LC-A's 30th Anniversary Parties and Events

    In celebration of the Lomo LC-A's 30th birthday, we're launching a series of parties and events in Lomography Stores worldwide! You and your friends are invited to join in on the fun. Check all the details after the jump!

  • Shop News

    Feed your LC-A 120 the finest emulsions and save!

    Feed your LC-A 120 the finest emulsions and save!

    Shoot more with LC-A 120 without breaking your budget! The Phoblographer Editor’s Choice Award Winner now comes in a Bundle with 120 format film at 15% off!

  • The Phoblographer Gives a Stellar Review of the Lomography Petzval Lens

    written by shhquiet on 2014-06-16 in #news
    The Phoblographer Gives a Stellar Review of the Lomography Petzval Lens

    We're ecstatic to read an in-depth review of the Lomography Petzval Lens, from the cool folks over at The Phoblographer. It's exciting to find out that, like us, they are in-love with the Petzval Lens too, so much that they gave it an impressive 4/5 rating! If you're thinking of getting a Petzval Lens, you'll find this featured review very useful. Check out an excerpt and the link to the full article after the jump!

  • Lubitel 166+: A Review By A Four-Month Newbie

    written by hervinsyah on 2014-09-10 in #reviews
    Lubitel 166+: A Review By A Four-Month Newbie

    Many thanks to Lomography for choosing me as one of the Win Your Wishlist Rumble 2013 winners. Now, I can finally try using this precious camera.

  • Roundup: Film Photography Day 2014

    written by shhquiet on 2014-06-03 in #news
    Roundup: Film Photography Day 2014

    Did you miss this year's Film Photography Day celebration? Here's a recap of all the events that happened in April, in honor of our love for analogue photography. Of course, remember that you can always make any day a Film Photography Day if you wish; just gather your friends and organize a LomoMatrix in your area! For inspiration, check out what Lomography Gallery Stores and Lomography Embassy Stores from all over the world came up with.

    3
  • Shop News

    Diana Mini Flash Bundle

    Diana Mini Flash Bundle

    Ready to dive into the world of Lomography? This Bundle will provide you with all that you need: a Diana Mini, a Diana flash, a flash adaptor and you're ready good to go!

  • Petzval Lens Launch Party Soho

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-08-12 in #events
    Petzval Lens Launch Party Soho

    The time has come to launch our amazing new Lomography Art Lens - the Petzval lens. What better way to celebrate than by throwing a party on August 21 at the Lomography Gallery Store Soho? There will be live music from London-based folk singer Denai Moore, lots of bubbly and the chance to meet the lens face-to-face! Read on for full details.

  • Amazing Portraits from the Petzval Launch Party Photo Booth

    written by lomographygallerystorehk on 2014-08-28 in #events
    Amazing Portraits from the Petzval Launch Party Photo Booth

    Last week, Lomography Gallery Store Sheung Wan threw a launch party for the new Petzval Lens. Delicious refreshments and wine were served to guests who were also invited to experience the magical capabilities of the Petzval lens.

  • Chris Pollard Petzval in all its Glory Launch Party

    written by hannah_brown on 2015-02-19 in #world #events #reviews #lomoamigos
    Chris Pollard Petzval in all its Glory Launch Party

    Lomography Store Soho hosted the launch party for the latest exhibition of beautiful Petzval shots taken by fashion photographer Chris Pollard. He took some stunning snaps of the catwalks and presentations of the London Collections: Men (LCM) the capital’s showcase of menswear trends. Find out how we got on here:

  • Shop News

    Diana Mini and Flash Petite Noire at 25% off

    Diana Mini and Flash Petite Noire at 25% off

    At 25% off you can take dreamy 35mm images with this little black beauty. Beam coloured light into your shots with its accompanying Diana Flash Back accessory and be the analogue king of the night.

  • Lomography Film Photography Day 2015 Round-Up!

    written by Julien Matabuena on 2015-05-04 in #world #news #events
    Lomography Film Photography Day 2015 Round-Up!

    Film Photography Day celebrations organized by Lomography Gallery Stores worldwide in April proved to be a huge success, thanks to everyone who joined in on the fun. Find out how film aficionados commemorated the much-anticipated day in our Gallery Stores in Hong Kong, Tokyo, London, Paris, and New York City through this photo gallery!

  • 'The Grand Budapest Hotel' Gets Lego-fied

    written by chooolss on 2014-06-22 in #lifestyle
    'The Grand Budapest Hotel' Gets Lego-fied

    Just how many Lego bricks did it take to create a replica of the setting for the latest Wes Anderson film? About a whopping 50,000, apparently. Check out the final Lego model and the story behind this awesome feat after the jump!

    2
  • LC-A for the Day UK!

    written by hannah_brown on 2014-06-05 in #events
    LC-A for the Day UK!

    Don’t have an LC-A yet and feeling left out? Now is your chance to borrow one for a day at the Lomography Gallery store Soho!