Petzval_header_october_2014
Have an account? Login | New to Lomography? Register | Lab | Current Site:

Are my images public after I have uploaded them?

Upon uploading, your images are placed in the Unsorted album, ready for you to move them to a new album. All these albums are private as a default. Your album being private means that nobody can see the pictures other than yourself. If you want to make the photos public, just place the album on Selection and click on the link that says “Make album public”. The same goes if you want to make your album private – Just click on “Make album private” and they are back to its default.